Overall Rating:
1.6 out of 5
1.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
0
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
8
Quality:
1.4 out of 5
1.4 out of 5
1 of 14(7%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
1.6 out of 5
1.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
0
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
8
Quality:
1.4 out of 5
1.4 out of 5
1 of 14(7%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
1.6 out of 5
1.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
0
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
8
Quality:
1.4 out of 5
1.4 out of 5
1 of 14(7%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
We played with the gun for less than 15 minutes. It became impossible to cock. So we will be shipping it back.
Date:August 15, 2013
Customer avatar
kreeket
Location:Il
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not a very well made product. The gun became impossible to cock even for adults. Less than 20 minutes of play was not worth the price.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
A gamble
Date:December 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Spassmacher
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I recently purchased 2 of these and one worked, the other didn't. I had to disassemble it and file down some of the parts and reassemble it. After reading other reviews on this item I thought i would purchase 2 just in case one broke. I was lucky I did.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
It will not work
Date:April 26, 2012
Customer avatar
PastorPridemore
Location:Oklahoma, City
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
it comes broken and will not work
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
WORSE THING YOU COULD EVER BUY!
Date:April 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Chrischantelle
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This is the worse kids gun ever do not buy!!! It broke the second time we got it cocked!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Ok product at best
Date:March 10, 2012
Customer avatar
taverran
Location:Michigan
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very hard to pull back and shoot
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Date:August 26, 2010
Customer avatar
peged
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased this for a reunion for children. When I received the first one I could not work it and had 3 men try until they said it wouldn't cock unless you put a lot of muscle into it. I requested another one and it was the same. I requested another one and it was completely broken even though I told them to make sure to check it first. Right now, I have an engineer and another man working on both of them and they say none of them work....don't waste your time and money....they should check these products out first before they send them...one good thing is that they did not charge me and gave me credit...just don't order thinking that you will receive a quality product because you won't.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not worth the money
Date:March 18, 2009
Customer avatar
nell1022
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Our gun was broken at the tip of the gun. I called and they sent a new gun. This one made it intact, although still not worth the $19.99. I was very pleased how OT handled the transaction. I am just not used to getting a low quality product from OT.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
It's a toy
Date:February 18, 2009
Customer avatar
lambchop
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought two rifles, and one has quit a bit more power than the other. I am satisfied with one of two.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.