Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 3 reviews
5 Stars
0
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
2 of 2(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 3 reviews
5 Stars
0
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
2 of 2(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 3 reviews
5 Stars
0
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
2 of 2(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Returned
Date:November 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Kent, WA
This is NOT US sizing. It says 4-14,I am an 8 & this is snug! The gown is so transparent that you would have to wear something beneath that was VERY opaque,but then it wouldn’t fit at all! Wig is 2 strands of 2” wide hair. Awful!
Cons: quality, sizing, not as shown
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 8, 2017
Hey, there! Thanks for helping us out on the product description for Women's Gossamer Ghost Costume. You did us a favor because we now know what needs to be fixed. Based on your review, the product description got a once-over from our word wizards, and it's much better now! We hope these changes help, but if you're unsatisfied with your Women's Gossamer Ghost Costume, please give our Customer Service Department a call at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll get you squared away with a refund or exchange lickety-split!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I really liked the looks of this costume. Average quality.
Date:October 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I really liked the looks of this costume as it is very ghost-like and "flowy". It is a bit see-thru so you must wear white underneath. The wig it came with is horrible and I had to buy another one. I would say the quality was average, but the price was right. In the end, with the new wig, it came together just fine.
Pros: great looking dress/cape
Cons: quality, wig is horrible, see-thru
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-01-21 T12:42:25.224-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_MC0857, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
1 out of 1 customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.