Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
12 of 17(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
12 of 17(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
12 of 17(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun Halloween Toy
Date:November 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Balizz
These are a great concept. More of a hand-held toy than slinky style. They will NOT "walk". Didn't matter to the kids though, they had plenty of fun just stretching the face and watching it spring back. All have held up to a group of 6 year olds for an entire day!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They actually work!
Date:November 5, 2014
Customer avatar
LainyN
Location:Omaha, NE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Many small sized "magic springs" don't actually work like their larger counterparts but these do! They were cute and made a great treat for trick or treaters rather than candy!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very small but great for a 4 yr old party. Individually wrapped.
Date:November 5, 2014
Customer avatar
2ndbirthday
Location:Eads, TN
Very small but great for a 4 yr old party. Individually wrapped.
Pros: Age appropriateness, individually wrapped.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun toy
Date:October 30, 2014
Customer avatar
JasperDawgsMom
Location:Los Angeles
Added them to my Goodie bags. Every one loved them
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids love these
Date:October 9, 2014
Customer avatar
hopie
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for our child's Halloween party. Kids love these
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids Love'em
Date:August 27, 2014
Customer avatar
TheFunAunt
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these for a children's Halloween party. We are using them to stuff in Easter eggs (we call them spider eggs at Halloween time). They are slightly smaller than expected but fit GREAT in the eggs. The different faces help identify which one belongs to which child. Product came individually wrapped.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun
Date:November 14, 2013
Customer avatar
AKKinder
Location:Ketchikan, AK
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My student's had fun with these and the different faces on them made it easier to remember which spring belonged to who.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
There is nothing magic about these springs, they don't walk down stairs, or even move smoothly in your hands. They are orange and have a face.
Date:October 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Beth12164
Location:White River Junction, VT
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
We bought these to hand out for trick-or-treat.They are not "fun" for kids (or adults) to play with. If we had purchased them as decorations they would have been acceptable.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.