Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
8 of 13(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
8 of 13(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
8 of 13(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun Halloween Toy
Date:November 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Balizz
These are a great concept. More of a hand-held toy than slinky style. They will NOT "walk". Didn't matter to the kids though, they had plenty of fun just stretching the face and watching it spring back. All have held up to a group of 6 year olds for an entire day!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun
Date:November 14, 2013
Customer avatar
AKKinder
Location:Ketchikan, AK
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My student's had fun with these and the different faces on them made it easier to remember which spring belonged to who.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
There is nothing magic about these springs, they don't walk down stairs, or even move smoothly in your hands. They are orange and have a face.
Date:October 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Beth12164
Location:White River Junction, VT
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
We bought these to hand out for trick-or-treat.They are not "fun" for kids (or adults) to play with. If we had purchased them as decorations they would have been acceptable.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Too Small
Date:October 6, 2013
Customer avatar
vtokie
Location:Vermont
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These were much smaller than I anticipated and my child was not at all interested in them. They would have been perfect if only they were a little bigger.
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Really cute for grade school kids
Date:September 28, 2012
Customer avatar
PamCB
Location:Owensboro, KY, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I want to order more of these. My co-workers' children will love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Sticky
Date:September 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Mdragon
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought these for Halloween last year. The spirals are hard and stick together and need to be separated before it acts like a slinky, and this isn't easy. We ended up having to explian what we were giving out because we didn't have time to unwrap and separate all the slinkys.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not what I was expecting
Date:January 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Sunwriter
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Bought these for a kid who really wanted some orange Slinkies. These were the only orange ones I could find and the pumpkin faces made them even better. But when I got them, I was really disappointed in the size. A regular mini-slinky stands about 2 inches tall with a 1 and 3/4 inch diameter. These aren't even 1 and 1/2 inches tall with a 1 inch diameter.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were great!
Date:November 16, 2010
Customer avatar
MathWizard
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these for my son's Halloween party at preschool, and they were a big hit!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.