Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
14 of 20(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
14 of 20(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
14 of 20(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun Halloween Toy
Date:November 15, 2011
Customer avatar
These are a great concept. More of a hand-held toy than slinky style. They will NOT "walk". Didn't matter to the kids though, they had plenty of fun just stretching the face and watching it spring back. All have held up to a group of 6 year olds for an entire day!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Deal!
Date:November 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got these to give out as a party favor for my daughter's class. The kids all loved them! Great for ages 5 to 10 I think. Great as part of a goody bag, or just on their own.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:October 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Raleigh, NC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We bought these for care packages that we put together for our school. These were smaller than I thought they would be, but they are adorable and are perfect for our care packages.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
springs are very small
Date:October 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I expected these mini springs to be comparable in size to the mini springs at the dollar store but they are much smaller. They don't even function as a slinky. The photo makes them very attractive but my kids found them very uninteresting. Waste of money in my opinion.
Cons: quality, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids loved em!
Date:December 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were a hit at our classroom party for Kindergarten! Great to be able to get something fun, festive, and affordable.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They actually work!
Date:November 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Omaha, NE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Many small sized "magic springs" don't actually work like their larger counterparts but these do! They were cute and made a great treat for trick or treaters rather than candy!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very small but great for a 4 yr old party. Individually wrapped.
Date:November 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Eads, TN
Very small but great for a 4 yr old party. Individually wrapped.
Pros: Age appropriateness, individually wrapped.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun toy
Date:October 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles
Added them to my Goodie bags. Every one loved them
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-25 T10:43:04.763-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_610, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.