Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
16 of 23(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
16 of 23(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
16 of 23(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect fun for little fingers
Date:October 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lubbock, TX
Very, very popular with trick or treaters!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
As expected
Date:November 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Product was as I expected so I shouldn't be surprised. However, as a slinky they are really too small to use. I won't buy them again.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 8, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A hit!
Date:October 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I gave these to my kids at church and they absolutely loved them. After reading some of the other reviews, I wasn't sure my older boys would like them at all, but they all enthusiastically wanted one to play with. They were an outstanding success all around.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Deal!
Date:November 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got these to give out as a party favor for my daughter's class. The kids all loved them! Great for ages 5 to 10 I think. Great as part of a goody bag, or just on their own.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:October 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Raleigh, NC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We bought these for care packages that we put together for our school. These were smaller than I thought they would be, but they are adorable and are perfect for our care packages.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
springs are very small
Date:October 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I expected these mini springs to be comparable in size to the mini springs at the dollar store but they are much smaller. They don't even function as a slinky. The photo makes them very attractive but my kids found them very uninteresting. Waste of money in my opinion.
Cons: quality, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids loved em!
Date:December 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were a hit at our classroom party for Kindergarten! Great to be able to get something fun, festive, and affordable.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They actually work!
Date:November 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Omaha, NE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Many small sized "magic springs" don't actually work like their larger counterparts but these do! They were cute and made a great treat for trick or treaters rather than candy!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-09 T15:12:12.485-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_610, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.