Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
16 of 21(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
16 of 21(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
16 of 21(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect fun for little fingers
Date:October 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lubbock, TX
Very, very popular with trick or treaters!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!
Date:November 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:USA
Kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very small, not like a "slinky" at all
Date:October 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA
These pumpkin "magic springs" are tiny. If you expect them to work like a slinky (even a mini-slinky), they do not. They are cute enough, but very small and would only be appreciated by a child if they were included in a nicely loaded treat bag or piñata.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 6, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Mini Jack-O'-Lantern Magic Springs didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Mini Jack-O'-Lantern Magic Springs, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Way too small
Date:October 26, 2017
Customer avatar
These look good but are far too small to use as an actual slinky. They can not move as a typical slinky at all, kids can pull them apart in their hands but will bore of that very quickly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
As expected
Date:November 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Product was as I expected so I shouldn't be surprised. However, as a slinky they are really too small to use. I won't buy them again.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 8, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A hit!
Date:October 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I gave these to my kids at church and they absolutely loved them. After reading some of the other reviews, I wasn't sure my older boys would like them at all, but they all enthusiastically wanted one to play with. They were an outstanding success all around.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Halloween treat
Date:October 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Hot Springs Village, AR
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Even though these were smaller than I would have liked, the kids liked them. Plus it's a treat that isn't candy.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Deal!
Date:November 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got these to give out as a party favor for my daughter's class. The kids all loved them! Great for ages 5 to 10 I think. Great as part of a goody bag, or just on their own.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-21 T09:42:25.856-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_610, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.