Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
25 of 27(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
25 of 27(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
25 of 27(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cool fun
Date:August 20, 2010
Customer avatar
tdpdand1
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Everyone loved them and they also kept us all cool on a warm day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for the purse!
Date:June 24, 2015
Customer avatar
KUMC
Location:Kyle, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for me and my friends. Fits into purse perfectly.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Stars & Stripes Folding Fans
Date:June 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Greenbus
Location:Baltimore, MD
Bought these for an anniversary event for seniors. Of 48 bought, only one was unusable. Can't beat the price. They are good for one or two uses by those who got them. I bought them as party favors.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Dissatisfied
Date:June 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Dishaw
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I ordered the fans as end of the year gifts for my students. At first I was disappointed that the shipping was as much as the items thus doubling my cost. secondly I understand that the items aren't as costly as others and I shouldn't expect perfection, but when two of the fans were found to be inoperable due to excessive glue, I was resolved to not order from ot again. I tried my best to salvage the fans but the don't look very nice.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These worked out excellent
Date:April 17, 2015
Customer avatar
whatawaste
Location:OC CA
Fit right in with the theme of student gov. elections and actually held up well
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These fans served their purpose.
Date:September 16, 2014
Customer avatar
SamandPRH
Location:Houston, Texas
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I did read the reviews, so I didn't expect these fans to be very sturdy. They were used outside on a very hot south Texas day by adults & teens. They served us well and a few of them can be used again. I'll probably buy more to have on hand for the next time we need them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Patriotic Fans Keep Summer Cool
Date:July 15, 2014
Customer avatar
6thGradeRoomMom
Location:Boston, MA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I purchased these fans for a year-end school gift for students. Some of the students ripped the fans before the party was over. I used one myself and it ripped even when I gently opened it. It was still usable and I looked very festive at a July 4th celebration. Be careful with them. I have purchased these before and it seems like the paper was thinner this time.
Pros: festive
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect for Patio during 4th of July
Date:July 7, 2014
Customer avatar
PipsGirl
Location:Houston Area, TX
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
My husband laughed when he saw these out, but all the ladies were excited! I did not purchase these for children but for adults on our patio.
One was torn upon opening, but the rest seemed fine.
Worked very well with the Red, White, and Blue them I was going for.
I would not recommend these for younger kids since they are only paper with plastic handles.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-05T13:58:11.038-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_572, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.