Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
34 of 38(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
34 of 38(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
34 of 38(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Handy for a humid 4th of July!
Date:July 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Franklin TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used these for our neighborhood's 4th of July party and they worked great!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These fans served their purpose.
Date:September 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, Texas
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I did read the reviews, so I didn't expect these fans to be very sturdy. They were used outside on a very hot south Texas day by adults & teens. They served us well and a few of them can be used again. I'll probably buy more to have on hand for the next time we need them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were purchased to use in gift bags being given out at an American Legion Auxiliary training meeting and are perfect for or needs.
Date:August 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oceanside CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We purchased these to put in gift bags being handed out at our American Legion Auxiliary training. They were perfect for our needs, sturdy, well constructed and will fit In a small purse or pocket when folded.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great giveaway for our client event!
Date:August 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Yakima WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These folding fans are perfect for our outdoor, summertime client event! We usually get some type of folding fan every year, these are great!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good for what I needed
Date:August 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These were for a festival on the shore,they were give aways. The paper gave out after a few hours because of the humidity. Other than that , they were great for our needs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Patriotic Fans
Date:July 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:El Paso, TX
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Fans held up pretty good during our wine tour. They are made out of paper, so during the tours in humid rooms some did bend and became flimsy. Overall pretty good!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Keeping cool
Date:July 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gave them away as a door give away and they were a hit..especially on a hot day
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!
Date:July 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Longmont, Colorado
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The fans were for give-aways on July 4th, a gift from our organization. They were a BIG HIT on a hot day!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, cute, practical
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-25 T04:43:54.006-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_572, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.