Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
23 of 26(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
23 of 26(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
23 of 26(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These fans served their purpose.
Date:September 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, Texas
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I did read the reviews, so I didn't expect these fans to be very sturdy. They were used outside on a very hot south Texas day by adults & teens. They served us well and a few of them can be used again. I'll probably buy more to have on hand for the next time we need them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Everyone loves a fan on a hot summer day.
Date:June 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Colors are nice and bright and patriotic. Did have a couple of fans that didn't want to fold back up after opening them but over all I am pleased with this choice.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Appropriate
Date:July 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Fun for the day
Date:July 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:CA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Everyone knows paper fans do not last. These were no exception. But for the price and the intended use (holiday party) it was perfect. Sure a couple fans came torn, but youngest kids did not mind. The "best ones" went to those having hot flashes. All in all, they were a hit and some did make it past the 4th!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Just an added confection ....
Date:July 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:New Albany, MS
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I thought it would be "festive" to have some fans around for a hot July event. No one used them as a fan, although a few folks took one home as a souvenir. You had to careful opening the fan or else it would tear. But, they were still a nice little touch to our event.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Some were torn up when they arrived
Date:July 8, 2015
Customer avatar
We ordered these fans as well as the wooden ones. The wooden ones were much better quality. Some of these were broken when they arrived and others tore up when trying to open them.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for the purse!
Date:June 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Kyle, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for me and my friends. Fits into purse perfectly.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Stars & Stripes Folding Fans
Date:June 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Baltimore, MD
Bought these for an anniversary event for seniors. Of 48 bought, only one was unusable. Can't beat the price. They are good for one or two uses by those who got them. I bought them as party favors.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-02 T04:29:02.208-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_572, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.