Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
31 of 35(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
31 of 35(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
31 of 35(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These fans served their purpose.
Date:September 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, Texas
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I did read the reviews, so I didn't expect these fans to be very sturdy. They were used outside on a very hot south Texas day by adults & teens. They served us well and a few of them can be used again. I'll probably buy more to have on hand for the next time we need them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Patriotic Fans
Date:July 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:El Paso, TX
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Fans held up pretty good during our wine tour. They are made out of paper, so during the tours in humid rooms some did bend and became flimsy. Overall pretty good!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Keeping cool
Date:July 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gave them away as a door give away and they were a hit..especially on a hot day
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!
Date:July 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Longmont, Colorado
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The fans were for give-aways on July 4th, a gift from our organization. They were a BIG HIT on a hot day!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, cute, practical
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Handy for a humid 4th of July!
Date:July 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Franklin TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used these for our neighborhood's 4th of July party and they worked great!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
folding fans
Date:July 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:colorado
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Terrible. They fell apart within the first 30 seconds.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good product
Date:July 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Nashville, TN
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These were cute little fans with a reasonable price. The quality of the product was about what would be expected for an item like this. The fans fell apart easily and could not be repaired.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My customers love these fans and I sell out every year.
Date:June 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product for the 4th of July holiday. My customers love the fans and I sell out every year. I ordered double this year and still sold out. thank you for the great product.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-28 T01:37:11.747-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_572, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.