Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
32 of 36(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
32 of 36(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
32 of 36(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very good buy.
Date:April 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Naperville, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is actually a very good buy. The fan is well made and does provide a nice breeze for an adult. So glad I got these. I am going to be a part of a parade and will be using these to pass out to the people along the way. Obviously, I can't buy enough for everyone in attendance but it will be fun sharing with those I can along the way. These are the perfect size for an adult.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, patriotic
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Handy for a humid 4th of July!
Date:July 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Franklin TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used these for our neighborhood's 4th of July party and they worked great!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These fans served their purpose.
Date:September 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, Texas
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I did read the reviews, so I didn't expect these fans to be very sturdy. They were used outside on a very hot south Texas day by adults & teens. They served us well and a few of them can be used again. I'll probably buy more to have on hand for the next time we need them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun and cute
Date:July 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Item was just as I expected. Sturdy enough and worked well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great product for the price
Date:July 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
I purchased these for use during our town's tent meeting held at the end of their bicentennial celebration. Perfect.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very good for the price
Date:June 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Denton, Texas
I'm very happy with these fans. I'm a realtor and attached tags to the handles with my business info. and will be passing them out at a 4th of July event. I think people will love having a way to cool down in the Texas heat :)
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They kept us cool!
Date:June 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Nashville, TN
Fine for the price we paid. It was a fun addition to our outside event. The handles could be a little longer to fit comfortably in an adult hand. I think kids will find them just right.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
nice colors - cheap
Date:June 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:hershey pa
order a dozen thinking they would be nice quality to have on hand for an adult party. they are plastic, cheap and i am too embarrassed to put them out for free gifts much less display
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 19, 2017
We're very sorry that our Stars & Stripes Folding Hand Fans didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Stars & Stripes Folding Hand Fans, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-07-23 T19:54:23.328-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_572, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.