Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
34 of 36(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
34 of 36(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
34 of 36(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Effective & Festive
Date:July 6, 2011
Customer avatar
GatorGirl1989
Location:Kansas City
Summers here are hot and that was the case for our 4th of July party. The fans were not only very cute and affordable, but they did their job.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Quality and Value
Date:April 20, 2011
Customer avatar
aitkinlibrary
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was afraid these would be too flimsy and rip easily, but they appear sturdy. The fan fit well with our old-fashioned theme for our summer reading program.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everyone Loved These
Date:July 12, 2010
Customer avatar
ACChair
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I didn't order enough for everyone since I ordered another type of fan to mix in. The ladies loved these. The wood is smooth (no splinters) and the paper seemed of good quality. Everyone that received one of these took it home with them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Always consistent in quality.
Date:September 16, 2014
Customer avatar
OldCustomer
I have reordered these several times over the years. They hold up well.
Still have one from around 10 years ago....but, I take care of it.
I have handed them out on parade day, given them as souvenirs on the Fourth of July, etc.
Last week, I used some as table Arrangments for Constitution Week.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for my needs
Date:September 4, 2014
Customer avatar
EllieE
Location:Houston, Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought quite a large number of these fans for our HOA pool event and Neighborhood Night Out. Everyone enjoyed having something to help cool themselves. Easy to use while walking around to various venues.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
July 4th Favor
Date:July 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Santa Lover
Location:Watervliet, NY
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice on a hot July 4th and for the rest of the summer too! The only negative was that they didn't always fold away evenly, and that isn't a big deal. Didn't fall apart even when used by energetic children.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cheap, frail, poorly made
Date:July 14, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsERK
Location:Flyover Country, OH
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought these for my next year's Independence Day party. While they are cute, I didn't expect them to be THAT cheaply made. You open the fans and in order to close you have to do it by folding each fold with one hand, while holding the fan with the other. It doesn't close the way any other regular paper fan closes. I do not recommend as a fan, but only for decorating purposes, but keep in mind one side is white--yes, white! Very disappointed customer here.
Pros: colors
Cons: quality, Assembly, wrong side is white!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Outdoor church service
Date:June 4, 2014
Customer avatar
BURU
Fan worked really well for our outdoor church service to celebrate Memoral Day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.