Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
33 of 34(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
33 of 34(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
33 of 34(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Effective & Festive
Date:July 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Kansas City
Summers here are hot and that was the case for our 4th of July party. The fans were not only very cute and affordable, but they did their job.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I needed for a party
Date:June 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were purchased for a patriotic party held outdoors and they worked beautifully for that purpose. The flag design in very bright, the fans were pretty sturdy and held up well. I would purchase them again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for a BBQ
Date:May 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Delaware
We ordered these for giveaways for our family BBQ this year. A great functional party favor. Probably one time use but it is the thought that counts.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this was a great give a way
Date:September 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:new jersey
everyone enjoyed this
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unique
Date:July 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Madison, WI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The wives of the US Veterans at Mom's assisted living facility loved the fans! They are something new and much appreciated!
Pros: quality, new!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
what I expected
Date:July 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:fl
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Children and adults used it and liked it.
Hard to fold back up.
Did not tear or rip.
Good colors.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, adult use
Cons: didn't fold back up easily
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Loved them
Date:July 8, 2015
Customer avatar
These fans were a big hit at our Fourth of July celebration at our church. We did everything outside and they came in very handy for the adults to fan themselves.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great giveaway
Date:July 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:NC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered these fans to give the ladies at my church for the Fourth. I had not planned to get anything to giveaway. But when I saw these at such a good price, I couldn't resist. The ladies were quite appreciative.
Pros: quality, perfect for church
Cons: none at this time
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-29 T04:12:56.659-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_483, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.