Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
28 of 29(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
28 of 29(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
28 of 29(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Effective & Festive
Date:July 6, 2011
Customer avatar
GatorGirl1989
Location:Kansas City
Summers here are hot and that was the case for our 4th of July party. The fans were not only very cute and affordable, but they did their job.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Quality and Value
Date:April 20, 2011
Customer avatar
aitkinlibrary
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was afraid these would be too flimsy and rip easily, but they appear sturdy. The fan fit well with our old-fashioned theme for our summer reading program.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unique
Date:July 13, 2015
Customer avatar
MarR
Location:Madison, WI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The wives of the US Veterans at Mom's assisted living facility loved the fans! They are something new and much appreciated!
Pros: quality, new!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
what I expected
Date:July 13, 2015
Customer avatar
hangel
Location:fl
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Children and adults used it and liked it.
Hard to fold back up.
Did not tear or rip.
Good colors.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, adult use
Cons: didn't fold back up easily
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Loved them
Date:July 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Grandmayibby
These fans were a big hit at our Fourth of July celebration at our church. We did everything outside and they came in very handy for the adults to fan themselves.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great giveaway
Date:July 3, 2015
Customer avatar
bahamama
Location:NC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered these fans to give the ladies at my church for the Fourth. I had not planned to get anything to giveaway. But when I saw these at such a good price, I couldn't resist. The ladies were quite appreciative.
Pros: quality, perfect for church
Cons: none at this time
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:April 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Lindalu
Location:Sandpoint, Idaho
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased these fans before and have one with me always. They last a long time. Its usually after the grandkids leave I need to get a new one out. I purchased several as I am going to a huge family reunion in July with family from all over the world. I intend to pass them out on the 4th of July...
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Always consistent in quality.
Date:September 16, 2014
Customer avatar
OldCustomer
I have reordered these several times over the years. They hold up well.
Still have one from around 10 years ago....but, I take care of it.
I have handed them out on parade day, given them as souvenirs on the Fourth of July, etc.
Last week, I used some as table Arrangments for Constitution Week.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-03T12:11:36.309-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_483, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.