Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
39 of 40(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
39 of 40(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
39 of 40(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good quality. Works well.
Date:September 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:St. Augustine
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I almost sent them back because they didn't close well after opening. They loosen up after doing so and work great. Good construction. Heavy paper creates big wind. Hold together really well. People like them a lot. Great for American holidays and events.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality, utility
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for the price
Date:August 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great quality for the cost, I would recommend.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy
Date:July 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:LA, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I thought that these fans were fabulous!! I bought them to include in a little 4th of July gift bag. Everyone LOVED them. It was so hot and people actually used them. They are very bright and seem to be very well made. I would buy again without hesitation.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item to hand out during the 4th of July Parade
Date:June 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:San Mateo, Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The items I purchased were perfect for the occasion. The patriotic items will be used for the July 4th celebration.
Pros: perfect
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I needed for a party
Date:June 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were purchased for a patriotic party held outdoors and they worked beautifully for that purpose. The flag design in very bright, the fans were pretty sturdy and held up well. I would purchase them again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for a BBQ
Date:May 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Delaware
We ordered these for giveaways for our family BBQ this year. A great functional party favor. Probably one time use but it is the thought that counts.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this was a great give a way
Date:September 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:new jersey
everyone enjoyed this
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unique
Date:July 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Madison, WI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The wives of the US Veterans at Mom's assisted living facility loved the fans! They are something new and much appreciated!
Pros: quality, new!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-03 T11:41:42.016-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_483, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.