Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
36 of 37(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
36 of 37(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
36 of 37(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy
Date:July 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:LA, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I thought that these fans were fabulous!! I bought them to include in a little 4th of July gift bag. Everyone LOVED them. It was so hot and people actually used them. They are very bright and seem to be very well made. I would buy again without hesitation.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item to hand out during the 4th of July Parade
Date:June 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:San Mateo, Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The items I purchased were perfect for the occasion. The patriotic items will be used for the July 4th celebration.
Pros: perfect
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I needed for a party
Date:June 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were purchased for a patriotic party held outdoors and they worked beautifully for that purpose. The flag design in very bright, the fans were pretty sturdy and held up well. I would purchase them again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for a BBQ
Date:May 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Delaware
We ordered these for giveaways for our family BBQ this year. A great functional party favor. Probably one time use but it is the thought that counts.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this was a great give a way
Date:September 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:new jersey
everyone enjoyed this
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unique
Date:July 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Madison, WI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The wives of the US Veterans at Mom's assisted living facility loved the fans! They are something new and much appreciated!
Pros: quality, new!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
what I expected
Date:July 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:fl
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Children and adults used it and liked it.
Hard to fold back up.
Did not tear or rip.
Good colors.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, adult use
Cons: didn't fold back up easily
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Loved them
Date:July 8, 2015
Customer avatar
These fans were a big hit at our Fourth of July celebration at our church. We did everything outside and they came in very handy for the adults to fan themselves.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-28 T05:29:05.184-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_483, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.