Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
34 of 35(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
34 of 35(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
34 of 35(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great quality!
Date:July 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:cleveland OH
very well-made, nice appearance, and great price/ fast shipping. thank you!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 10, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. So glad you loved this!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Big Hit Yea Yea Yea
Date:July 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Pittsburg, Texas God's Country
Great items. Fun I give out cards and envelopes Patriotic Gifts every year and these were perfect. One neighbor used them in their airplane because of no Air conditioning. LOL. They are very functional and appropriate.Even though I don't like the flag being used this way? But these days?
Quality is good too.
Thank You O.T.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: they don't fold back up and are a bit difficult.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect gift
Date:July 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia
I purchased these to be given to residents at a nursing home. they LOVED them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor Quality Great for Decoration
Date:July 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Beautiful color and great for decorating however broke after a few minutes of use & gave my friend a splinter. Didn't spoil our fun but a little disappointed in quality.
Pros: great for decorating
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 14, 2017
We don’t like that our USA Flag Folding Hand Fans let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Patriotic breeze
Date:June 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX.
I needed more of these fans, couldn't find them when I went back to the store where I'd last bought some. I'd paid 99 cents for each fan in that store. I got home, & thought I'd check with O. T. C. online, & found they had them. I saved money, too! These are of a slightly better quality than the ones I'd bought in my local store, and I now have some to share. I keep one in my purse & in my truck's glove box. I just gave 2 to my friend, her car's AC is out, & she was happy to get them. They are made of a thick paper, & wood, with a PVC pin at the pivot point. If you treat them well, they last the summer & beyond. Thanks for a good bargain, O. T. C.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good quality. Works well.
Date:September 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:St. Augustine
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I almost sent them back because they didn't close well after opening. They loosen up after doing so and work great. Good construction. Heavy paper creates big wind. Hold together really well. People like them a lot. Great for American holidays and events.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality, utility
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for the price
Date:August 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great quality for the cost, I would recommend.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy
Date:July 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:LA, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I thought that these fans were fabulous!! I bought them to include in a little 4th of July gift bag. Everyone LOVED them. It was so hot and people actually used them. They are very bright and seem to be very well made. I would buy again without hesitation.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-08-22 T17:24:19.866-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_9_483, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.