Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
30 of 31(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
30 of 31(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
30 of 31(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Effective & Festive
Date:July 6, 2011
Customer avatar
GatorGirl1989
Location:Kansas City
Summers here are hot and that was the case for our 4th of July party. The fans were not only very cute and affordable, but they did their job.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Quality and Value
Date:April 20, 2011
Customer avatar
aitkinlibrary
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was afraid these would be too flimsy and rip easily, but they appear sturdy. The fan fit well with our old-fashioned theme for our summer reading program.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everyone Loved These
Date:July 12, 2010
Customer avatar
ACChair
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I didn't order enough for everyone since I ordered another type of fan to mix in. The ladies loved these. The wood is smooth (no splinters) and the paper seemed of good quality. Everyone that received one of these took it home with them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wahoo for the USA!
Date:February 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Gussie
Location:Wisconsin, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These flags may not last forever like those I have from over 50 years ago but they are a great item. Will be perfect for my use. I think they will bring much enjoyment!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great fans and great price
Date:May 16, 2013
Customer avatar
wombatcoop
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These do a great job and the price is perfect. All of mine came intact and in perfect condition.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Patriotic
Date:August 20, 2012
Customer avatar
mushy
Location:Fort Rucker, AL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got this for outdoor events, being that my husband is in the military it seems perfect. It will also be perfect for the 4th of July.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved this!!
Date:August 20, 2012
Customer avatar
KindergartenTeacherandMom
These patriotic fans were bigger and nicer than I expected. Can't wait to use them in my Kindergarten classroom for Veteran's Day!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for a hot day
Date:June 22, 2012
Customer avatar
bimbigail
We used them for a prize at a fund raising carnival. It was so hot that the mom's were taking their child's prize. These fans were a favorite over the flags, pinwheels and leis. They went over great!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.