Terry's Village Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Terry's Village
Shop Home Decor_Decorative Accessories or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Changing Seasons Angel Corner Sitter

Changing Seasons Angel Corner Sitter

Changing Seasons Angel Corner Sitter. Crafted from layered wood, this celestial window-and-door-hanger will look charming in any season. Just let her hold the appropriate accent. Angel made of hand-painted layered wood. Hardware for hanging is attached. 18"H x 8 1/2"W. Thirteen-piece set includes twelve seasonal accents ranging in size from 3" to 5"H.
Overall rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
21 of 22(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer reviews for Changing Seasons Angel Corner Sitter
Review 1 for Changing Seasons Angel Corner Sitter
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5

Love it

Date:September 26, 2009
Customer avatar
Jonelle
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased one for me and one for a friend...We are both thrilled. Great quality, nice size and wonderful price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Changing Seasons Angel Corner Sitter
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5

Do Not Like

Date:September 15, 2009
Customer avatar
Granny
Location:Oklahoma
Seems I'm going to go against the grain with my review, but it is just one opinion. Ordered several of these (am a bargain shopper through and through), but will be returning all of them. The seasonal cutouts are cute enough, but I absolutely hate the look of the so-called angel! It doesn't even look like an angel to me -- more like a clown with a funny haircut and dumb pink dot-like nose. Can't imagine paying full price for this! However, most everything else I've ordered from T.V. is quite satisfactory. Can't win them all!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Changing Seasons Angel Corner Sitter
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5

Cute

Date:August 21, 2009
Customer avatar
Christy
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Very well made. It's quite big, but very cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Changing Seasons Angel Corner Sitter
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5

EXCELLENT QUALITY

Date:August 5, 2009
Customer avatar
volunteer
Location:Orange County, California
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased several of these for our Childrens Hospital boutique fundraiser. The quality is great and what a sale price. We'll sell them all. Plan to buy more for gifts for my family and friends. I'm a major crafter and the quality of the paint and cutouts is very good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Changing Seasons Angel Corner Sitter
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5

Big Angel

Date:July 20, 2009
Customer avatar
hebbermom
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
wow, I was surprised when I got this! the angel is kinda big, I should have paid more attention to the size of this. I have very few doors I can put it on - I also bought one for a gift. The seasonal charms that come with it are wonderful, nice color, durable and there are 12 of them! The picture of the angel face is accurate so take a good look at it... almost looks like a clown...but it's still cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Changing Seasons Angel Corner Sitter
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5

Such a Buy

Date:July 14, 2009
Customer avatar
Didi
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this because I thought it was cute and couldn't resist it at this bargain price. It's actually quite nice...better than I thought it would be.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Changing Seasons Angel Corner Sitter
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5

Date:June 27, 2009
Customer avatar
children's hospital volunteer
Location:Orange County, California
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This angel is so cute and well made. All the seasonal pieces are also cute and well made. I'll be selling these at our children's hospital boutique fundraiser. It will be a great seller. The sale price is great. I am a tough customer when it comes to quality, as I have been a crafter for many years. I mainly shop for deals to maximize profits for the hospital. Buy this if any are left.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Changing Seasons Angel Corner Sitter
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5

adorable

Date:June 27, 2009
Customer avatar
country girl
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What a deal! The sale price can't be beat. The angel is adorable! I find myself looking up at her and smiling while I drink my tea. Oftentimes, it's the little things!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Changing Seasons Angel Corner Sitter
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5

changing seasons angel corner sitteer

Date:June 22, 2009
Customer avatar
lee
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well made and very attractive. The season and holiday attachments were so cute and certainly plentiful. Packing also was exceptional.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Changing Seasons Angel Corner Sitter
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5

So cute and versatile

Date:June 6, 2009
Customer avatar
mcs411
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks great and works well on the door frame.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Changing Seasons Angel Corner Sitter
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5

So Cute!

Date:June 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Sheil
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my sister. She is angel crazy and she is going to love it. It is so cute I wish i liked angels too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Changing Seasons Angel Corner Sitter
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5

nice decoration

Date:May 27, 2009
Customer avatar
DS
Location:Illinois
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
I have two angel corner sitters. I enjoy changing the theme decorations that hang from her hand. I have not had her fall off the doorway frame or window frame since I have had her(about 1 year). I also have had compliments over the year too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Changing Seasons Angel Corner Sitter
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5

One of the best

Date:May 24, 2009
Customer avatar
Crafty Dime
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My students simply love this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Changing Seasons Angel Corner Sitter
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5

Such a deal

Date:May 12, 2009
Customer avatar
Craft Lady
Location:California City, CA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
When this item arrived I was so suprised to find the many little cutouts that come with it to hang on the angels hand for holidays and seasons. Really cute! wish I had someone to give one to. Mine is on my coat closet door.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Changing Seasons Angel Corner Sitter
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5

VERY SWEET

Date:May 8, 2009
Customer avatar
D.J
Location:UNCASVILLE, CT
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
MY HUSBAND EVEN LOVED THIS THIS AND HUNG IT IN HIS DEN.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Changing Seasons Angel Corner Sitter
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5

adorable!

Date:May 8, 2009
Customer avatar
d.j
Location:UNCASVILLE, CT
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I LOVE THIS SO MUCH, I HUNG IT IN MY ROOM. VERY, VERY CUTE. A MUST BUY.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Changing Seasons Angel Corner Sitter
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5

Date:March 31, 2009
Customer avatar
Goaliemom53
Location:North Huntingdon, Pennsylvania
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered 3 of these corner sitters. I kept one and will put the other two away in my gift closet when I need a quick gift for a friend. At the clearance price it is a wonderful value.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Changing Seasons Angel Corner Sitter
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5

Cute ~ Cute ~ Cute

Date:March 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Grandma K in Fort Worth
Location:Fort Worth TX
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This a very attractive corner sitter which I plan to use in my office so that I can see it everyday. As usual good quality and an exceptional sale price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Changing Seasons Angel Corner Sitter
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5

angelic changes

Date:December 1, 2008
Customer avatar
sunshine
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've had and used this angel for more than three years. I've given it to friends as a house warming gift. It's wonderful and looks terrific in my kitchen doorway.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Changing Seasons Angel Corner Sitter
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
3 out of 3 customers would recommend this product to a friend.