Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
28 of 32(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
28 of 32(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
28 of 32(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Item!!
Date:May 11, 2011
Customer avatar
MacksMomma
Location:Terre Haute, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my son's second birthday, but also to have for all get-togethers. I was hesitant because I didn't want it to be cheap looking, but it isn't at all!! This is a wonderful item for the price!!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Larger than expected but a very good purchase. I do a lot of entertaining buffet style and keeping utensils and napkins together is always a problem.
Date:June 25, 2014
Customer avatar
trollbeads
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have been shopping online with Terry's Village for quite some time and have yet to have a problem. Quality merchandise at reasonable prices. Their merchandise is changed up frequently so you are not looking at the same items over and over again. You don't wait forever for your orders and everything is packaged properly to avoid damage.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not quite what I thought it would be.
Date:June 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Pooh
Location:WA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
It's a little taller than I'd hoped. The plastic utensils go in too far for people to get them out. Same with napkins as well. I did think it would have been a little stronger too.
Pros: just ok
Cons: not what i had expected
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Useful basket
Date:June 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Klros
Location:Dekalb IL
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This will be very useful and attractive for entertaining outdoors. It's not Longaberger sturdy but still very good, especially considering the price difference.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase
Date:June 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Love Bug
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for my annual 4th of July BB/Q the price was right.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very sturdy
Date:June 2, 2014
Customer avatar
AmyE
Location:Texas, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was not sure what this product would be like but I was pleasantly surprised. The wicker is thick and sturdy. It large pocket will how large size paper plates and the 3 smaller sections hold a lot of silverware. For plastic silverware the pocket is almost too deep but a couple of folded napkins in the bottom will give shorter plastic ware a boost out of the top.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sturdy and large
Date:April 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Florida Carol
Location:North Venice, FL
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a VERY sturdy caddy that will hold even regular utensils, not just plastic ones. There is even room for condiments. I'll be using this all summer on the lanai for cookouts.
Pros: size, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worth the Money
Date:April 11, 2014
Customer avatar
BrenJay
Location:Nashville, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this basket to use for utensils at my Easter lunch. It is larger that I expected and sturdy. I plan to use it for many more events.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.