Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
32 of 37(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
32 of 37(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
32 of 37(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Item!!
Date:May 11, 2011
Customer avatar
MacksMomma
Location:Terre Haute, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my son's second birthday, but also to have for all get-togethers. I was hesitant because I didn't want it to be cheap looking, but it isn't at all!! This is a wonderful item for the price!!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Worked perfectly for my party at the park!
Date:October 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Kikidelight
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I wrapped the handle with a sparkly ribbon matching the colors of the party & it worked well. I did put some tissue paper at the bottom of the utensil slots so they we not so low. Worked we'll
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looked for this everywhere
Date:August 19, 2014
Customer avatar
QBgage
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Love it. It is bigger than the picture seems though.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Am Giving Picnic Baskets for Xmas
Date:August 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Lizzie
Location:Alabama
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was so happy to find these baskets---am putting salt and peppers shakers, plates and napkins and utensils in them for Christmas presents. Have been looking for some just like yours and am so happy to have found them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
disappointed
Date:August 9, 2014
Customer avatar
cj
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was very disappointed when I received this basket. It is not what is shown in the picture. It is much bigger and it does not come with the green liner. When I put the utensils in it you can barely see them so although I can use the basket for something I cannot use it for a utensil caddy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I wanted!
Date:August 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I've been looking all over for a woven basket and found this one on the online catalog. It will live in our camper!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Larger than expected but a very good purchase. I do a lot of entertaining buffet style and keeping utensils and napkins together is always a problem.
Date:June 25, 2014
Customer avatar
trollbeads
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have been shopping online with Terry's Village for quite some time and have yet to have a problem. Quality merchandise at reasonable prices. Their merchandise is changed up frequently so you are not looking at the same items over and over again. You don't wait forever for your orders and everything is packaged properly to avoid damage.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not quite what I thought it would be.
Date:June 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Pooh
Location:WA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
It's a little taller than I'd hoped. The plastic utensils go in too far for people to get them out. Same with napkins as well. I did think it would have been a little stronger too.
Pros: just ok
Cons: not what i had expected
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.