Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
7
1 Star
4
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
36 of 47(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
7
1 Star
4
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
36 of 47(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
7
1 Star
4
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
36 of 47(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute!
Date:June 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Orwell, Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very sturdy and well put together. Perfect size.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Am Giving Picnic Baskets for Xmas
Date:August 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Alabama
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was so happy to find these baskets---am putting salt and peppers shakers, plates and napkins and utensils in them for Christmas presents. Have been looking for some just like yours and am so happy to have found them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Too tall of utensil basker
Date:November 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Spring Hill, TN
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I like the basket but it is too tall. You can not see the average plastic utensils once you put them into the basket.
Cons: too tall
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 2, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Too deep
Date:May 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Santa Rosa
This caddy/basket is way too deep. My normal size plastic utensils are not seen because it is just too deep. Also the compartments only hold about 10 forks each so not good for a large party and since you can't get them out easily anyway I will return this item. Also the basket material feels thin and it came with a broken piece on the bottom. Very disappointed.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance Department August 1, 2016
We don’t like that our Utensil Caddy Basket let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Basket
Date:January 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Charleston, SC
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Did not cost much, so quality was on target.
Pros: convenient
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poorly Made
Date:September 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought this for my wedding reception and when it showed up it had a hole in it and the insides were broken.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Worked perfectly for my party at the park!
Date:October 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I wrapped the handle with a sparkly ribbon matching the colors of the party & it worked well. I did put some tissue paper at the bottom of the utensil slots so they we not so low. Worked we'll
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looked for this everywhere
Date:August 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Love it. It is bigger than the picture seems though.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-05 T23:48:32.538-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_98_620, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.