Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
22 of 25(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
22 of 25(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
22 of 25(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Item!!
Date:May 11, 2011
Customer avatar
MacksMomma
Location:Terre Haute, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my son's second birthday, but also to have for all get-togethers. I was hesitant because I didn't want it to be cheap looking, but it isn't at all!! This is a wonderful item for the price!!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sturdy and large
Date:April 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Florida Carol
Location:North Venice, FL
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a VERY sturdy caddy that will hold even regular utensils, not just plastic ones. There is even room for condiments. I'll be using this all summer on the lanai for cookouts.
Pros: size, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worth the Money
Date:April 11, 2014
Customer avatar
BrenJay
Location:Nashville, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this basket to use for utensils at my Easter lunch. It is larger that I expected and sturdy. I plan to use it for many more events.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Does The Job
Date:April 9, 2014
Customer avatar
BearPup
Location:Northern Vermont, USA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Though clearly designed for picnics, they make excellent utensil holders / caddies for indoor use as well (mine are mounted on pegboard).
The reason it only got 4 stars is simple: one of the baskets arrived with a cracked frame. Though repairable with Elmer's Glue, I expect better quality in a brand new product.
Pros: utensil holder
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice item.
Date:March 27, 2014
Customer avatar
maggie
Location:Festus, MO.
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I will use this for our family dinners, >20 guests at a time. Napkins, silverware for selfhelp.
Pros: great looking piece.
Cons: too deep for plastic eating ware added foam to ra
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointing
Date:June 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Rosered1919
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Dimension was misleading. This measures 10 1/2" long, 9" wide and 6 1/2" deep. Most of the silverware does not even appear above the dividers, making it hard to select a piece. The napkin side is big enough for luncheon plates. The dividers do go all the way to the bottom. Not what I expected.
Pros: good for remotes or craft rrom
Cons: very large
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Overpriced for the quality
Date:December 19, 2012
Customer avatar
MECK
Location:Cleveland, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Dividers don't go all the way down, so the napkins kept slipping under the silverware. A bit overpriced at 10.00. at 5.00 it would have been worth it.
Pros: nice looking item
Cons: poorly made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Country Picnic Utensil Caddy
Date:May 18, 2012
Customer avatar
cjohnson
Location:Michigan
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have looked at all the stores Target etc... and haven't been able to find what I like. Everything out there is metal and just not what I wanted. This is perfect! Love the size and it goes with everything. I bought two one for home when having firends over and one for our camper when were camping this summer... Thanks for a great product. I may have to line the bottom with something just in case things may slip thru but will give it a try and if I do its no biggie a peice of paper towel or felt will do just fine...
Great deal and I love it!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.