Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
9
1 Star
4
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
36 of 47(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
9
1 Star
4
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
36 of 47(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
9
1 Star
4
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
36 of 47(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute, good size, recommend
Date:July 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:NY, NY
Really enjoy this Caddy and used on fourth of July. Well made.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute!
Date:June 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Orwell, Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very sturdy and well put together. Perfect size.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Am Giving Picnic Baskets for Xmas
Date:August 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Alabama
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was so happy to find these baskets---am putting salt and peppers shakers, plates and napkins and utensils in them for Christmas presents. Have been looking for some just like yours and am so happy to have found them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
It was too deep for plastic utensil.
Date:July 24, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Charleston, SC
It was too deep for plastic utensil and the napkins I bought. I think it would work better with actual silverware. It is nice and sturdy, plan to use it for future gatherings.
Pros: quality
Cons: not large enough for plastic silverwear
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 16, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Utensil Caddy Basket didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Utensil Caddy Basket, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Too deep for utensils
Date:June 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Smith point, NY
I really liked this basket but it is too big. The sides of the compartments were too high so you would have to "dig" to get a fork, knife or spoon. Otherwise, nicely made basket.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 16, 2017
We're very sorry that our Utensil Caddy Basket didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Utensil Caddy Basket, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Too tall of utensil basker
Date:November 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Spring Hill, TN
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I like the basket but it is too tall. You can not see the average plastic utensils once you put them into the basket.
Cons: too tall
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 2, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Too deep
Date:May 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Santa Rosa
This caddy/basket is way too deep. My normal size plastic utensils are not seen because it is just too deep. Also the compartments only hold about 10 forks each so not good for a large party and since you can't get them out easily anyway I will return this item. Also the basket material feels thin and it came with a broken piece on the bottom. Very disappointed.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance Department August 1, 2016
We don’t like that our Utensil Caddy Basket let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Basket
Date:January 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Charleston, SC
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Did not cost much, so quality was on target.
Pros: convenient
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-23 T18:02:09.837-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_98_620, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.