Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
11 of 17(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
11 of 17(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
11 of 17(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
so patriotic
Date:July 1, 2010
Customer avatar
PurpleCandieCane
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i love it, it's a fun decoration for my July4th BBQ!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Value
Date:April 12, 2014
Customer avatar
sal
Location:ms
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty colors, good price, fast shipping. I put it at top of my new
shed and it looks great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Soaring Eagle
Date:August 18, 2011
Customer avatar
BookAide
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bought this Eagle since it's our school mascot. I bit dissappointed in the quality of the paint job on the head and the whole thing is very thin. It won't hang right because the loop on the back is off center. I was also hoping for something a little larger. It will find a home somewhere, but not where I had hoped.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, bright color
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
not a good value
Date:May 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Whitaker
Location:San Antonio/Austin, TX
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I do love a good Eagle, but this one is for indoor use only and a bit over priced. A bit too fragile for repeated use.
Pros: patriotic
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A good purchase
Date:August 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Bob
Location:Nashville, Tn.
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I recently received the "Flying Eagle Wall Hanging," and was very pleased with it! The colors are vivid, packaging was good, & it arrived undamaged. Very happy with purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Just okay, nothing special
Date:May 17, 2010
Customer avatar
lvs2shop
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
This item is made of metal. I purchased this item last year and have now used it for two summers. I'm not thrilled with it but I did pay $8 for it so I use it. The eagle looks strange especially in the head area. Probably would not recommend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
flying eagle wall hanging/ not the best ever
Date:April 18, 2010
Customer avatar
cardlady88
Location:Bountiful, Utah
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I got this 2 go in the front room w/ all my other patriotic wall stuff, unfortunatly when it got here the paint was chipping off, & the hanging part for the wall wasn't centered straight, my husband decided it would look good in the garage instead, w/ all his rustic old stuff...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very good deal
Date:March 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Flutter
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this to hang in our V.F.W. Post. Think it will be a big hit when people walk in and see it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.