Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
7 of 7(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
7 of 7(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
7 of 7(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:April 14, 2018
Customer avatar
The frame came in excellent condition. The frame is perfect for up to 100 autographs. The gift was perfect.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can’t wait to use this for a graduation party!
Date:February 12, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Iowa
I wanted something a little different for a guest book at a graduation party. I can’t wait to use it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was exactly what I wanted.
Date:January 22, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Roanoke, VA
It arrived earlier than I was expecting and I was pleased with it. The packaging was excellent. I was pleased with everything.
Pros: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 23, 2018
Thank you for the feedback! We are happy that you are happy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
In lieu of a guess book.
Date:October 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Greeneville TN
I used this instead of using a traditional wedding guest book. I loved the way it turned out. The price was also excellent. I would recommend this to anyone who would love to have a keepsake on their wall instead of collecting dust in a drawer.
Pros: quality, price, uniqueness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice keepsake
Date:July 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles
Thought it would have been bigger because I had 100+ people at my son's graduation party. So I took out both mats and will print a different graduation picture, buy a frame that matches or one to compliment it, and hang them side by side for now (as my son goes away to university). Eventually, I can give him one and keep one for myself! So it all worked out great!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ok for the price
Date:May 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Tucson, AZ
It is okay for the price. The frame is not that good quality, you could get a nicer frame, but not for that price.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is great!
Date:June 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Altanta
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is always a favorite for an autograph book. Sturdy material and will last a long time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great memory
Date:June 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Sebastopol, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased one of these 3 years ago for my son's graduation and loved the idea for a memory of his party. Bought another one this year for my daughter for the same reason. The guests at the parties loved it and wanted to know where I got the frame from.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-04-22 T00:01:49.330-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_956, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.