Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
9
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
20 of 30(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
9
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
20 of 30(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
9
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
20 of 30(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:October 29, 2010
Customer avatar
jae98301
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is for my wedding in June and I love it! I can't wait to have everyone sign it so we can display it in our home!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Picture Frame.
Date:June 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Blue
Location:Texas
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this for family reunion later this year so everyone can sign the mat.
Pros: frame is very nice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
2-PICTURE FRAME AUTOGRAPH SETS WERE SO PERFECT AS A GRADUATION GIFT FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTERS.
Date:April 9, 2014
Customer avatar
BANNEY
Location:NJ
THE MERCHANDISE WAS PERFECT BUT I DID HAVE A PROBLEM. THE CARDBOARD BOX THAT HOLDS THE GIFT FRAME HAD AN ORIENTAL TRADING STICKER ON IT AND I COULDN'T GET IT OFF. FINALLY IT CAME OFF WITH DIGS IN THE BOX AND IS NOT AS A GIFT SHOULD BE. HAVE LABELS THAT COME OFF EASILY OR NON ON THE GIFT BOX AT ALL. EVERYTHING ELSE WAS FINE AND THEY WILL LOVE THEM!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was worth Every Penny!!!
Date:December 5, 2012
Customer avatar
mitziebooo
I was leery about buying this for my wedding because I didn't want to use the traditional wedding book. I got it shipped to me and when I opened it, I was very pleased with this product. It was worth every penny!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can't wait to use it!!!!!
Date:October 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Fifine
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
awesome pre-wedding gift from my mother in law!!!!!
many memories, in one frame..
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
perfect
Date:July 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Gina123
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Exactly what I was looking for at a great price!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase
Date:June 3, 2012
Customer avatar
auntb6
Location:Danville, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased picture frames for preschool teachers as a graduation gift from the students. Frames arrived in timely fashion without damage. Excellent price, excellent quality. Would recommend.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
dont buy
Date:February 7, 2012
Customer avatar
bbuugg
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought this for my wedding in March. When I received it, there was black marks on the white matte. Also, the wood is cheaper than what it seems.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.