Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Cute
Date:June 29, 2009
Customer avatar
Happy with my purchase
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute item. Perfect for our 4th of July celebration. Quality is good. I love the colors, bright and colorful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Front Door Mat
Date:June 22, 2009
Customer avatar
AZStaish
Location:Mesa, AZ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This doormat is the exact quality I expected. It is rubber backed and very thick. I've had it on the door for over a week now and haven't noticed any wear. I expect it to last for years!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome Rug
Date:October 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Dee
Location:The Woodlands, Tx
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Such good quality and so nice looking ! I am so patriotic- I love it.
Very pleased .
Pros: durable, good quality
Cons: non
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality
Date:September 30, 2012
Customer avatar
RanneiRoo
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this item on sale thinking it would be great to spruce up the outside of my door. When it came in the mail, I was surprised at how "heavy duty" it was! Fantastic deal for a great product! The mat is thick and the material is strong enough to wipe heavy dirt and mud off your feet with no problem. Plus the design adds a little something extra to my doorstep.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Patriotic Mat
Date:July 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Peeper Keeper
Location:Monroeville, PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased with this Patriotic Mat however the blue is a very dark blue ... almost black. Mine is definitely not the color of the image. But the red and white are both very bright. And it looks great on the porch and compliments my Americana theme. So I'm happy with my purchase.
Pros: durable, attractive
Cons: none but for the shade of blue
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Festive Outdoor Mat
Date:May 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Nicky
Location:Cleveland, OH
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pleasantly surprised at the Quality of the Patriotic Mat. Colors are brilliant, and backing is very durable. Nice addition to our Patriotic Holidays.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Patriotic colors are great
Date:June 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Nanc
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I have found that although this mat is very colorful it tends to shed. I have it on our screened deck leading into our kitchen and am always sweeping up little pieces of the mat from our kitchen floort; so the quality is not the best.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this door mat
Date:July 8, 2009
Customer avatar
Suzie
Location:Pennsylvania
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This mat is very heavy duty coir. I was very pleased with this purchase--it is very bright and beautiful. Had searched everywhere for a door mat like this-so happy to have found it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.