Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
8
1 Star
20
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
30 of 63(48%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
8
1 Star
20
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
30 of 63(48%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
8
1 Star
20
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
30 of 63(48%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very cheaply made.
Date:June 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Arkansas
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This is really not a wind chime because it is so light weight the wind would tear it apart.The stripes were bent and the wire is very thin and lightweight. I ended up hanging it inside against the wall .
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super cute wind chimes
Date:June 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oklahoma
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute wind chimes.
Pros: unique
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:June 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wind chimes great deal
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Junk
Date:May 11, 2016
Customer avatar
I should of read the reviews for this product first. It is a piece of junk. It came already warped. The wire holding it together looks like a 2 year old made it in arts and crafts.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance Department May 20, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
For a patriotic sister-in-law
Date:October 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Charlotte, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
If there is an American flag involved, then it must be displayed. In the house, in the garden, on the car - always appreciated.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
For a patriotic sister-in-law
Date:October 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Charlotte, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
If there is an American flag involved, then it must be displayed. In the house, in the garden, on the car - always appreciated.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Flag Windchimes
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Florence, Northampton, MA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Although the individual pieces of the windchimes were satisfactory, the wire holding all the pieces together were flimsy and not all were attached when the item arrived. i had to purchase my own metal links and completely rebuild the item, including redrilling new holes in the hanger/rod and now it is suitable for hanging. i would not recommend this product unless you are willing to do the work required to make it usable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Flag Windchimes
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Florence, Northampton, MA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Although the individual pieces of the windchimes were satisfactory, the wire holding all the pieces together were flimsy and not all were attached when the item arrived. i had to purchase my own metal links and completely rebuild the item, including redrilling new holes in the hanger/rod and now it is suitable for hanging. i would not recommend this product unless you are willing to do the work required to make it usable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-29 T18:35:16.292-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_928, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.