Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
8 of 17(47%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
8 of 17(47%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
8 of 17(47%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty cute
Date:June 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Trico
This metal doesn't make much noise unless the wind is blowing very hard, then it isn't very melodious but clangs. However, it rates high on the cuteness factor, and I am glad I purchased it.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not well made.
Date:March 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Woof1121
Location:Easton, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
When it arrived the one wire was already broken. I was able to fix it but when we hung it outsider another wire broke within a few days. Total waste of money!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Flag wind chime
Date:September 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Mike
Location:East Wenatchee, Wash
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I would not call this a wind chime, since it would take a very brisk wind to make any noise. I do like the item itself though, even if it does not make much noise. My wife even thought it was attractive. If you want a hanging decoration, then this is very nice, but not as a wind chime.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Terrible item - paint peeled off after one day - would not purchase again
Date:August 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Chetter
Location:Tampa, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Terrible item - paint peeled - looks cheap not worth the money I paid - it was a gift to my mother
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Wind Chime??
Date:July 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Wolfie59
Location:Pa
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was very disappointed in this flag/wind chime number 1 there is no chime to it at all Number 2 the quality and workman ship isn't worth the price. If it wasn't for the fact that it is a flag it would have been sent back. When I buy a wind chime I would like to be able to hear it from at least five feet away ... this one you can't
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Just ok
Date:July 16, 2012
Customer avatar
txmommashopper
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This windchime is cute, but it does not really function as a windchime. It doesn't really ring. But if you just want a decoration, it's nice. The pieces are also very thin, and the wire on top is very thin. Just a little cheaply made for the price.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not very sturdy
Date:July 9, 2012
Customer avatar
dansfx
Location:LV, NV
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bought this for the idea of a flag wind chime. What a waste of money! The wire hanger part of this is NOT strong enough to sustain 10 mph winds. The wire broke after two days of winds. Found it laying on the ground!
Pros: good idea
Cons: cheap construction
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not a Chime
Date:July 5, 2012
Customer avatar
tsbg
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I like the look of this flag - but would never call it a chime - it is just tin and hardly makes any noise - it is made flimsy and falls off easily - mine fell off the first day I hung it and all the pieces bent.. I love American flags and if it wasn't for that I would be very very disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.