Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
10
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
14 of 30(47%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
10
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
14 of 30(47%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
10
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
14 of 30(47%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty cute
Date:June 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Trico
This metal doesn't make much noise unless the wind is blowing very hard, then it isn't very melodious but clangs. However, it rates high on the cuteness factor, and I am glad I purchased it.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Looks were decieving
Date:July 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Merry X
Location:Indiana, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This is cute, and if it were to hang inside and not be out in the weather it may have held up different....but it is a wind chime...
The first day I hung it out after a few hours in the humidity the "stripes" on the flag warped just slightly enough to notice and to make them stick out at an odd angle.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Added a very nice touch to my 4th of July theme!
Date:July 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Kathy A.
Location:Chicago
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Thank you for helping me complete my 4th of July collection of different and unusual decorations to display in both my front and back yard. Many of my neighbors asked me where I got so beautiful and hard to find items. I was more than happy to tell them about Terry's Village. So if I know my neighbors like I know my competitive neighbors , they will be ordering from you shortly. I told them how easy it is to just look in your catalog, pick out the items they wantond order them. I explained how fast your deliveries are , and how neat and orderly things are packed upon their arrival. All I can say is thank you for making me a star on my block!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
so fun!
Date:July 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Terry
Location:Springfield, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I just love the soft chime sound. Great price. Fun for the whole summer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Item.
Date:July 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Jan
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is just great. I'm glad I bought it. I love windchimes and this was just great for the 4th of July.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
NOT MADE TO BE WIND CHIMES
Date:July 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Dragon Lady
Location:Middle of Kansas
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This product fell apart at least 5 times, so I finally threw it away. The wire used was obviously not used to WIND, though it was supposed to be a wind chime! I was really disappointed. Though I got it at a reduced price, it wasn't worth that!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
fell apart in 3 days
Date:July 5, 2014
Customer avatar
00
Location:Northampton, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Hung product outside - started falling apart in 3 days
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not wind chime, screeching metal!
Date:June 30, 2014
Customer avatar
home owner
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Idea good, the workmanship terrible. there are sharp wires exposed, and when it blows in the wind, the sound it a terrible screeching, not a nice chime.
Pros: looks nice
Cons: sounds bad, wires exposed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.