Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
13 of 20(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
13 of 20(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
13 of 20(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
DOES NOT SPIN
Date:June 6, 2014
Customer avatar
JAT
Location:WINNETKA, CA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
THIS ITEM IS MADE OF METAL AND DOES NOT SPIN AT ALL. WE RECENTLY HAD HIGH WINDS 40 - 50 MPH, AND THE PINWHEEL DID NOT MOVE AT ALL.
Cons: pinwheel is too heavy and won't spin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love them
Date:June 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Teresa
Location:WV
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love these pinwheels and now they are show up as discontinued. I told all of my friends about these and they wanted to order some and now they are discontinued.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looks good in my front yard
Date:June 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Molly
Location:Grayslake, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Love Americana and I love the colors. Fun to watch!
Pros: great color and fun to watch.
Cons: move in wrong direction
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointing
Date:June 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Patriotic
Location:Cheney, WA 99004, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The problem with the pinwheel is the connection between the top part of the stake and the bottom of the stake. The connections aren't firm and solid which means that the stake tends to twist around or lean to one side. Apparently there was no such thing as quality control in the manufacturing of these, as each one is different but none of them connects so that you have a nice straight line in the stake.
Pros: nice paint job on the pinwheel
Cons: pinwheel swings around
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice product for your yard
Date:May 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Auntie T
Location:Myrtle Creek, OR 97457, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased this product to put at the entrance of our office for 4th of July holiday. They are well made and look nice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality
Date:May 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Patricksmeme
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these stakes to put among my flower beds. They are well made and heavy duty metal. My only complaint with them is that the two stake pieces do not fit together tightly, which enables the pinwheels to rotate freely. I wish they were made to snap together better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:May 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Tinkerbell
Location:Laguna Woods, CA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
They are attractive but to heavy to turn even in a "Santa Ana" wind!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice
Date:March 18, 2014
Customer avatar
mrsneu
Location:Spring Branch, TX 78070, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are made of metal and nice and sturdy. They look great set in a group but are large enough to place individually in various spots in the garden.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.