Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
10 of 14(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
10 of 14(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
10 of 14(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice
Date:March 18, 2014
Customer avatar
mrsneu
Location:Spring Branch, TX 78070, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are made of metal and nice and sturdy. They look great set in a group but are large enough to place individually in various spots in the garden.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Top is Too Heavy for Stake
Date:July 1, 2012
Customer avatar
freba
Location:Utah
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
When I ordered these I thought they would look cute in the yard and the price was right--$25 for three. I had seen some smaller metal pinwheels in a local store for $15.95 each, so these from Terry's Village seemed like a good buy. I am somewhat disappointed in them, however. The tops on these pinwheels are quite large and heavy in that they are metal, and the stakes are quite tall and thin. That makes the overall pinwheel rather wobbly. It has to be in the dirt quite far to make it secure at all. Another problem is that the place where the top attaches to the stake is not very secure. That's my complaint--the stability problem. My husband thinks that with tops that heavy they need to be on footed stakes, or the stakes should be heavier.
Pros: cute holiday decoration
Cons: stability issues
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Patriotic Outdoor Decor
Date:May 25, 2012
Customer avatar
North Iowa Farm Wife
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are very nice - colors are great, size is just what I was looking for and even though other reviews say they don't spin - I have seen mine spin several times.
I use mine at Memorial Day at graves and then use them in my yard the rest of the summer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun.
Date:June 26, 2011
Customer avatar
glosix
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These pinwheels looked just like pictured. The quality is nice and they are very heavy duty. We had to put a little WD-40 on them to have them spin. They add a lot of patriotic flare to our yard and are a nice addition to the rest of my 4th of July decorations.
Pros: quality
Cons: pricey
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
To heavy.
Date:June 21, 2011
Customer avatar
waukchuck
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Pinwheels will need a hurricane to spin the wheel. I'll use them for yard decorations so I guess all is not loss.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Patriotic pinwheel
Date:August 5, 2010
Customer avatar
rae
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I really like the appearance and the overall quality of this product. It looks very nice in my garden. The only thing that I don't like is that the stake falls apart pretty easily at the joint. I fixed this by using clear packing tape. It has held up well since that. I have gotten compliments on these pinwheels.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very poor quality
Date:July 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Tina
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Almost immediately after buying this product, it started to bubble under the paint. Then each time I used it it got worse; peeling in big chunks. Very rusty underneath so it is no wonder the paint did not stick to the metal. Good idea, but not worth the money you have to pay for it. Would not recommend buying it. Stakes do not stand up to the wind at all. All have broken.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Some what disappointed.
Date:June 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Eve
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The colors on the pinwheels were slightly off. The white was bluish and the red had a bluish tinge to it as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.