Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
61 of 65(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
61 of 65(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
61 of 65(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
Date:May 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:morrlton, ark
Got alot of compliments on this caddy at my family reunion. You sould be selling more of these to my family.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for Summer Picnics!
Date:January 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Denver, CO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
From reading other reviews, I knew exactly what to expect! Stars are stick ons; caddy is too deep for plastic utensils. I still love it! I saved the packaging and will use that to stuff the bottoms of the utensil compartments. The handle folds down for easy storage. Seems very sturdy ... should last for years to come.
Bought two! (One for me and one to use for our annual Christmas In July gift swap!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice
Date:July 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like the caddy and I didn't give it 5 stars because it is so deep
inside it doesn't hold plastic utensils well. I added some
padding to the bottom and it worked.
Cons: too deep for plastic utensils
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
YOU CAN"T PASS THIS ONE UP!
Date:May 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Long Beach, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I always feed Poll Workers in my precinct because they work 16 hours. This Patriotic Caddy will hold silverware and napkins for everyone. The basket is great quality and not beat up. Well Packaged. The design is great and it is a winner!
Pros: quality, Educational, patriotic
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift
Date:July 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Once I filled it with plastic ware, it made a great hostess gift for the holiday.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Colors very dull
Date:July 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:MO
i was a little disappointed with this product. The colors were dull and not bright like the picture shown. I do like the caddy and will probably use often.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Patriotic
Date:June 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Missouri
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I debated and debated over buying this patriotic basket. I loved the idea and the picture. I was a little disappointed when it got here and the white stars on it a stickers. BUT I like the basket so when they fall off I will just get some craft paint and paint them on. It is a little deep for plastic silverware but I will figure out something. Still using it for out 4th of July celebration.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Such a fun purchase
Date:August 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Denver, CO, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Home Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought 2. One for a gift and one for me. So festive and useful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-18 T10:21:24.089-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_895, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.