Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
69 of 73(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
69 of 73(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
69 of 73(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Will re-use in future years
Date:July 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Hostess1
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Attractive and will re-use for many future July 4 parties.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Patriotic Utensil Caddy
Date:July 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Louise
Location:Roseburg, OR
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love this basket. I'm going to keep it in my 5th wheel now that the 4th is over and use it every time we camp. It's very handy and to not have napkins fly away.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Such a fun purchase
Date:August 6, 2014
Customer avatar
grannyj6
Location:Denver, CO, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought 2. One for a gift and one for me. So festive and useful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Patriotic
Date:August 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Ryan maiden name
Location:Chickasha, OK, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered this for our yearly 4th of July parties but it's too cute to store away all year till the 4th. It can be used for any gathering whether inside or outdoors. It came quickly and was packaged well. It's great to keep the napkins from blowing away if it's windy.
Pros: great to secure napkins.
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I was looking for!
Date:July 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Snowflake
Location:Michigan
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Works great, looks great and exactly what I was looking for to carry out to the patio!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Adorable and fun!
Date:July 22, 2014
Customer avatar
picnic planner
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The patriotic utensil caddy is smallish but adorable. It only holds small napkins and plates, but is really cute. We gave this away as a contest prize and the winner loved it! I think it could be a little larger to hold more flatware and larger paper plates. Still, it worked well for our purpose and I would recommend it.
Pros: adorable
Cons: could be a bit bigger
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:July 18, 2014
Customer avatar
MISSY
Location:Galesburg, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The item itself is great however, I had to adjust using foam to make the silverware stick up enough to retrieve it from the compartments. They are too deep and plastic would be totally lost. The only way I would recommend this item is with adjustments. Your service as usual was excellent.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What a darling little basket for the 4th of July!
Date:July 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Betsy Ross
Location:South Carolina
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Goes well with outdoor 4th of July garden party. I received lovely comments with everything I purchased for our party.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.