Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
35 of 39(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
35 of 39(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
35 of 39(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Uncle Sam Stake
Date:February 13, 2012
Customer avatar
3roses
Location:Plaistow, NH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This Uncle Sam is a nice addition to my oudoor 4th of July decor. I kept him outdoors all summer long. His paint faded, and the ribbon bow got tattered. I replaced the bow with more durable grosgrain patriotic ribbon, and I'll touch up the paint before he's placed outside. I enjoy the whimsy of this stake very much.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this purchase.
Date:April 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Stubbs
Location:Seattle, WA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I plan to put Uncle Sam in my flower bed all summer long!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this item!
Date:September 6, 2012
Customer avatar
JP
Location:Deerfield Beach, FL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful addition to your festive outdoor decor! I placed it in the center of my driveway island for Labor Day and the neighbors loved it... as a storm was rolling in, I moved it to my potted plant next to the front door and my guests all want one now! Thank you!
Pros: beautiful detail, sturdy, excellent price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Uncle Sam
Date:June 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Numbers
Location:Orlando, FL
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great product and price..
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice holiday decoration
Date:June 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Jody G.
Location:NJ
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Item is bigger than some reviews led me to believe. I found it to be a nice size, not too big or too small. Painting is nice. Will look great on front porch for the 4th.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute For The Yard
Date:June 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Darby Duck
Location:Dearborn, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have received several compliments on this in my yard.
Pros: sturdy &nicely painted
Cons: flag could be a better quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
uncle sam yard stake
Date:May 20, 2012
Customer avatar
mamadonna
Location:Philadelphia
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is something different , I really liked it and think it is well made, the only thing is, it is not as tall as the picture leads you to believe , but was perfect where I placed it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Americana
Date:December 20, 2011
Customer avatar
DHawk
Location:North Carolina, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This product is incredibly cute. Even though it was packaged well, I had to glue the spindle back to Uncle Sam's body. Other than that, looks very cute by my porch stairs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.