Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
20 of 21(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
20 of 21(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
20 of 21(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent quality!
Date:March 1, 2011
Customer avatar
MrsVincent
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am actually going to cut the ties off & use this on a coffee table. Very happy with the quality & price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Authentic
Date:July 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Dediea
Location:Horsham, PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks like a real antique pad - I used it as a centerpiece on my porch table.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love my chair pads :)
Date:June 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana
Location:Oregon, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i am very happy with the stars and stripes seat covers. i previously had ordered a couple and decided i needed a couple more for a couple other chairs. i love them and am very happy with quality, price and overall look.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Americana look!
Date:June 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Marty
Location:Shanksville, PA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice quality for the money! And, they look great on my country dining room chairs! They are heavy enough that they don't slide around and fall off even without using the ties.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great little chair pad.
Date:May 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Connecticut Shopper
Location:Connecticut
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have one little extra antique dining chair around our dining room table. It's the 'odd man out.' I wanted a little pad or something for the seat, but couldn't really find anything 'antique-like' without it being too old-fashioned... until I purchased this Americana chair pad. It's the perfect size for my chair, looks just like the picture online and is a very good quality. It's a vintage look so the colors are not too bright. It fits in perfectly with a mixture of antique and traditional style furniture. I love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
chair pads
Date:March 24, 2014
Customer avatar
customer
Location:Haverhill, MA, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quick service, appeared to look as though they were hand hooked, nice colors and motif,hard to find, and complements my kitchen.Also reasonably priced!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these chair pads!
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Momoftwocoolkids
Location:Somonauk, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These Americana chair pads are gorgeous. The quality is right up there with much more expensive ones that I've seen. These came in the mail very quickly and it was shipped in a box where the chair pads didn't bend so it was in perfect condition right out the box. My house is decorated country/primitive so these were a really nice addition to my dining room chairs. I have had no issues with the ties breaking and even if they do at some point the chair pads would still look great without them. You can't beat the price at $10.00 and they have even also been on sale. If you're thinking about buying these, go ahead. You'll be happy with them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
purchase but you need to alter it
Date:December 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Sherry
Location:St. Charles, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
I would recommend but the strings don't last - 1st person sat and with little movement the ties came out - cut them off and placed rubber cement on the underside so they won't slide on chair - now they are great.
Pros: looks great in my americana kitchen
Cons: tie construction isn't great
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.