Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent quality!
Date:March 1, 2011
Customer avatar
MrsVincent
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am actually going to cut the ties off & use this on a coffee table. Very happy with the quality & price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
chair pads
Date:March 24, 2014
Customer avatar
customer
Location:Haverhill, MA, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quick service, appeared to look as though they were hand hooked, nice colors and motif,hard to find, and complements my kitchen.Also reasonably priced!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these chair pads!
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Momoftwocoolkids
Location:Somonauk, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These Americana chair pads are gorgeous. The quality is right up there with much more expensive ones that I've seen. These came in the mail very quickly and it was shipped in a box where the chair pads didn't bend so it was in perfect condition right out the box. My house is decorated country/primitive so these were a really nice addition to my dining room chairs. I have had no issues with the ties breaking and even if they do at some point the chair pads would still look great without them. You can't beat the price at $10.00 and they have even also been on sale. If you're thinking about buying these, go ahead. You'll be happy with them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
purchase but you need to alter it
Date:December 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Sherry
Location:St. Charles, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
I would recommend but the strings don't last - 1st person sat and with little movement the ties came out - cut them off and placed rubber cement on the underside so they won't slide on chair - now they are great.
Pros: looks great in my americana kitchen
Cons: tie construction isn't great
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these Chair Pads
Date:June 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Red White Blue in Tennessee
Location:Nashville, TN
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered 8 chair pads for my kitchen/dining chairs and I am very pleased with them. They are nice and thick and the tie strings will keep them in the chairs. The colors are nice and deep and they look great. Thanks for offering a good product at a good price.
Cons: wish they were a little larger.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice touch to my patio
Date:May 31, 2012
Customer avatar
1stateworker
Location:Sacramento, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These pads are perfect for the bistro table and chairs outside my front door. The only issue I had with them is they are much browner than I had expected otherwise they are perfect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
worth the low price
Date:May 28, 2012
Customer avatar
grannya2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Neat item, better than expected for this low price. The background color is a little "off" in a muddy sort of way or would give it full stars.
Pros: nice size
Cons: muddy color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I was looking for to use on my bistro chairs
Date:April 28, 2012
Customer avatar
DP
Location:IL
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They added more charm to my 3 sided wrap around porch. I used them on my new bistro set. They were just what I wanted.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.