Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
29 of 30(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
29 of 30(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
29 of 30(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:June 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Dewey
Location:Harrisburg, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Absolutely delighted with this purchase. Neighbors have commented how much they like them and some were actually fooled and thought they were real due to their realistic appearance. We would recommend them to anyone. They look like they will hold up well in the weather. A real asset to the garden
Pros: looks like they will hold up in the weather.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really cute in my garden
Date:June 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Bodynsoul
Location:Illinois, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the nice looking color and realness of this item. They really look real in the garden.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful addition
Date:June 18, 2014
Customer avatar
BobbyJSalem
Location:Elizabeth, WV 26143, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
"no fowl odor here" This sweet mama and her family will bring an element of surprise to visitors as they tour your garden or flower beds. Their size is almost life like and they are painted realistic. Each has a unique expression and are appealing both in the yard or as part of the decor in your rustic retreat
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute addition to my yard.
Date:June 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Critter
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Arrived in a timely fashion in good shape. Very cute item and reasonably priced. First time I've dealt with this company. Very pleased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute critters.
Date:May 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Mouseling
Location:Washington state
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is for a gift for a friend who collects skunks. She says I'm the one who still gets them for her.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Luv these!!!!
Date:February 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Lulu2013
Location:Alabama
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
This is the second set of these skunks that I have ordered. I absolutely love them.....They are so cute & adorable. Any yard will certainly appreciate them. So many positive comments on them. They truly look real walking across the yard.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
My friend loved her gift.
Date:October 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Bella
Location:Springville, TN.
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Painting could have been more realistic. I believe the white stripe should be down the middle of the skunks back.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Decent puchase
Date:September 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Riley
Location:Michigan, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good size and shape but color was very light. Looked faded. Used my own paint to touch up. Looks better now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.