Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
43 of 46(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
43 of 46(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
43 of 46(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
High quality deer
Date:November 30, 2011
Customer avatar
donnanurse3
Location:Springfield, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The deer are for my garden. They arrived at my home in great shape. They are just the right size, larger than I thought they would be. The painting is excellent on the mother and baby deer. I highly recommend this product.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice.
Date:January 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Nana2five
Location:Lancaster County, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have these deer nestled under a four foot tree in our living room. Very nice and life like. A number of people commented on them. Thanks.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A lovely addition to my yard.
Date:December 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Doll
Location:La Grange, TX 78945, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Garden Statue of the Mother Deer & her fawn is beautifully designed. The coloring fits perfectly in my yard around my trees, however I wish it was a little larger. I would recommend this product for nature lovers .
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sweet details
Date:August 17, 2014
Customer avatar
cookie
Location:CT
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely figurine. A bit small, so don't try to put it among a lot of plantings as it will get 'lost'. Mine is placed in front of an azalea bush in a front garden so it can be seen well without any plants in front of it.
Pros: nice detailing on figure
Cons: a bit small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:June 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Grayfox
Location:Carmichael CA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a perfect addition to my other garden "creatures". The design is very appealing and often produces an "ooh" when visitors see it. If I had a choice, I would like it to be a little larger.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice addition to my outdoor area
Date:June 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Labmom4life
Location:Littleton, CO
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've seen this product in the catalog a couple of years and never got around to buying it, I'm so glad I did, it's definitley a great addition to my outdoor landscaping.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful images
Date:May 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Lyn
Location:New Jersey
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really was pleased with my purchase. Very satisfied.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looks very nice in the garden
Date:April 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Fran
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very nice statue. I would recomend the deer statue for a small garden
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.