Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Americana
Date:April 14, 2014
Customer avatar
tavish
Location:Western, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
I was looking for something in a rectangular shape and this was perfect . . . plus the shape added some movement to the wall.
Pros: color, style, quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Like, good price,arrived early.
Date:April 4, 2014
Customer avatar
JC4me
Location:Oklahoma City, OK
using at a senior citizen's party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:March 5, 2014
Customer avatar
MsClaudie
Location:Red Springs Baptist Church Tyler Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I put this on my front porch and it looks great.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What a buy! Great colors and very sturdy , very well made
Date:February 19, 2014
Customer avatar
wrilmar
Location:Missouri
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy. Great colors , very well made, great price. No complaints whatsoever.
Pros: Assembly, quality, great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
disappointed
Date:February 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Suz
Location:Bradenton, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Painting was scraped. Bad enough that I wouldn't give as a gift. Not bad enough that I wouldn't keep. Still.......
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great sign
Date:May 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Linda
Location:Woodstock, GA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I put this sign above a window in a patriotic room. Very easy to read. It does have some areas that appear to be unfinished which I think is meant to give it a distressed look.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE IT!
Date:March 28, 2012
Customer avatar
SANDYEGGO
Location:SANTEE, CALIFORNIA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was so surprised when I found this PATRIOTIC sign. I have a wood flag that is going underneath it in my covered carport where it can be seen from the street. I think "WE THE PEOPLE" need to show our PATRIOTISM all the time especially since our Country is in such bad condition. I am so grateful that I was born in "THE LAND OF THE FREE" , and we all have to do everything we can to keep it that way. Love the sign and "GOD BLESS AMERICA"!!!!
Pros: great size, perfect colors, makes me proud, great gift, super price, love the wave in it
Cons: no cons
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
God Bless America Sign
Date:June 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Baby Doll
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
I love this sign, although mine had a few spots (not visible from a distance) along the edges that were not finished. It looks great above my fountain beside my door with the Patriotic bunting (also from Terry's). It is the perfect touch to add that Patriotic flair to finish my porch. Would recommend it! Just remember it is painted wood and needs to be placed in a covered area to protect it from the elements. Enjoy!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.