Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
45 of 52(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
45 of 52(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
45 of 52(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these !
Date:June 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Karencatlover
Location:Meridian, MS, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These look so good in my gardens ! Just the right size, very colorful!
I liked them so much I bought more!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Like these very much!
Date:June 17, 2014
Customer avatar
carolyn
Location:Fulton, NY 13069, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are great for the cemetary. Don't need to be watered and look colorful 24/7!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Look nice in the yard but not good quality. 2 of them broke putting them together
Date:June 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Pmb
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Two of the flowers broke off as I screwed them together. Unable to glue it on so had to throw them away.
Pros: pretty
Cons: cheaply made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love them
Date:June 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Teresa
Location:WV
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love these flowers went to order more and they are saying discontinued. Why are they discontinued? I wanted more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pretty, quality made. Love them!
Date:June 4, 2014
Customer avatar
CCrider
Location:Illinois, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pretty, quality made. They brighten up an area in my garden.
Pros: decorative and useful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy Decorating!!
Date:June 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Grammieof3
Location:L.I., N.Y.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
With getting older, finding easier ways to still have holiday decorations up is a pleasure!! These are cute, colorful & EASY!!
Pros: quality, colorful, easy
Cons: a little to expensive!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good value for the price
Date:June 3, 2014
Customer avatar
unknown
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These are made of sturdy metal and the painting is very good. I did have to glue some of the flowers to the stems. I would purchase them again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
much needed garden color
Date:May 30, 2014
Customer avatar
B Gardener
Location:Indiana, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered 4 sets of these to give my garden some "pop" they are very cute, I took someone else's advice and clear coated all of them to help make them more durable against the weather and sun. 2 of them broke during assembly, nut on the back wasn't welded very well and popped away from the flower while threading it on, I didn't over tighten these so be careful that you don't they aren't made to be cranked down like you would a regular bolt and nut. Wrote to customer service and explained it to them and they are replacing them. Hope to have these for a very long time!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.