Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
48 of 56(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
48 of 56(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
48 of 56(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute for Gifts!!
Date:June 17, 2009
Customer avatar
CKM
Location:Alabama
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice for a table center peice or just for decorations for the 4th!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My family loves these flags
Date:November 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Mom
Location:Sturgis, MI 49091, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
I have had this piece for a few years and it has been much admired as my summer patriotic centerpiece. This year my daughter requested it as a Christmas gift. We love it!
Pros: great little piece
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not very good
Date:August 14, 2013
Customer avatar
cooljohn
Location:new jersey
flag holder falling apart....had to re-glue holder....very shabby construction.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looks Really Nice!
Date:May 17, 2013
Customer avatar
JMelissaMc
Location:Mattoon, IL 61938, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This flag holder looks really nice after I got it together. The holes were drilled a little too big and not angled right. So, while holding the flag where I wanted it, I stuffed a little tissue with a tiny screwdriver into each hole, and now it looks great! Has a very vintage Patriotic look to it and is a nice addition to my other Patriotic decorations!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute and Vibrant Colors!
Date:July 8, 2012
Customer avatar
JacyJax
Location:Jacksonville, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The item is great as a centerpiece. I am sorry that others received damaged spindles. I recommend returning the faulty item and replacing it because you won't be disappointed with its look. Remember, that ALL of Terry's Village Americana items can be used for multiple holidays: Memorial Day, Flag Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Veterans' Day or any time you want to show your patriotic spirit. The spindle and flags also look good with other Americana pieces.
Pros: good colors, perfect centerpiece size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Liked the idea
Date:July 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Izzy
Location:California, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I did not read the reviews, should have. I loved the way it looked in the picture and wanted to get it last year. I now have three -the first one had the top knob broken off and paint was very shoddily applied. The paint on the second one looked much nicer but the holes weren't drilled properly. Finally the third one came in with a broken top, so after gluing an re-drilling I now have one that is fairly close to the catalog picture. Disappointing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Bargain!
Date:July 2, 2012
Customer avatar
katyr58
Location:Pikeville, KY 41501, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
thjis item is so big, and is made of solid wood. Colors are bright. I think I may order another for a gift. Well worth the price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Still Bought in Spite of Quality Reviews
Date:June 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Lis
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I almost did not buy because everyone said their product had arrived damaged, but they still loved it. Mine did not arrive cracked as many others did, but the top knob came off. It's larger than I thought and I too will still keep - just plan on gluing the knob back on.
Pros: cute and good value
Cons: poor quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.