Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
3
1 Star
11
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
58 of 79(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
3
1 Star
11
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
58 of 79(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
3
1 Star
11
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
58 of 79(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Terrific item to show Patriotism.
Date:August 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Whittier, California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this flag holder. We are all about celebrating our country and show our colors. I bought a few for gifts but intend to purchase more for our 4th of July celebration next year.
Praying they don't get discontinued.
Would love to see the personalized bunting come back. I need some.
Pros: quality, perfect size for centerpiece or display table.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Patriotic & excellent idea
Date:June 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Tampa, Fl
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Fast shipping and packaged well. The first item was damaged (but from the manufacturer not the shipping) & customer service responded quickly to replace the item with out me sending back the damaged item. Which was very nice because it saved re wrapping it & the postage. Emails were sent to explain when shipping delivery would be & that is when it was delivered. Very exceptional customer service and reasonable prices with a wide variety of items. Thank you. I would surely order from again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great holiday display!
Date:August 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Colorado Springs
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for the 4th & other patriotic holidays...great size!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great holiday display!
Date:August 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Colorado Springs
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for the 4th & other patriotic holidays...great size!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Another great purchase for the 4th of July.
Date:July 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:South Carolina
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was placed on a patriotic table for a 4th of July party we had. The top of the base wasn't attached to the piece that holds the flags in place but it wasn't a big deal at all. Just used some glue to attach it back on it was another hit for the 4th of July party.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Another great purchase for the 4th of July.
Date:July 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:South Carolina
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was placed on a patriotic table for a 4th of July party we had. The top of the base wasn't attached to the piece that holds the flags in place but it wasn't a big deal at all. Just used some glue to attach it back on it was another hit for the 4th of July party.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor Choice to demonstrate patriotism
Date:July 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Newark, DE
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
After opening the packaging, I reached into the box and my hand came up with half the item. Just arrived and already in two pieces. I was very disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy with my purchase.
Date:July 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:California, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This Spindle flag holder with 5 flags was the perfect décor for the foyer table in the entrance way of my home. It was eye-catching and perfect for my July 4th celebration.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-24 T23:17:38.669-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_7380, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.