Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
24 of 28(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
24 of 28(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
24 of 28(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:March 10, 2011
Customer avatar
merrymary
Location:virginia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As one who decorates for ALL holidays I look for those pieces that are quality, long lassting and really promotes that holiday feeling. This piece is wood, well painted, nicely put together and folds up for storage. Love it.
Pros: quality
Cons: would like it bigger
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute wood decoration
Date:April 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Lolo
Location:Cincinnati, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
When I received it, half of the little screws were falling out & I couldn't get them to screw back in. I had to glue them in to get them to stay.
Cons: little screw holes were stripped
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
poor workmanship
Date:April 7, 2014
Customer avatar
happy shopper
Location:Janesville, Wi
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This is cute but it was not well made. Each section is put together with hinges which are very small. I tried to repair it as it was broken when I received it, but it did'nt work. I ended up removing all hinges and setting each section individually.
Pros: cute and colorful
Cons: hinges nnot good
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
St. Paddy's Day!
Date:March 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Cahark
Location:Commerce Township, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It looks like the catalog says, has hinges for folding, but one of which is in the front. Wished it had been put in the back. One of the dimensional add-ons was glued poorly, but overall, it is cute and will use it for decorating for St. Paddy's day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:March 17, 2014
Customer avatar
sac
I had purchased two of these several years ago. Due to my "not so careful packing away", one had broken hinges. I bought two more. They are very cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Soo Cute!
Date:March 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Ang
Location:East Haven, CT, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT! I put on my dining room table easy to see entering room.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Color
Date:March 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Lady Di
Location:NH
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The color and design is good, but the screws and hinges have some problems. Because the hinges and screws are small they easily pull out. Mine arrived missing a screw and with a loose hinge. We reattached the hinge, but I need to be careful when moving the piece because the screw hole is stripped.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
was broken when I received it
Date:March 9, 2014
Customer avatar
ams
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This product was cute but very cheaply made. Fell apart in box. Missing screws. Had the take the attachments apart because they were falling off. Would not recommend.
Cons: cheaply made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.