Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
39 of 45(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
39 of 45(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
39 of 45(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly as Described
Date:March 19, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Loceland, OH
I was completely satisfied with this decoration. It is a good size and great quality and a fantastic value.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It is very cute and nice size.
Date:February 14, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Fort worth tx
However, it showed up broken and I have not been able to fix it yet. This is my second order with the company and I have had something broken in each order. Really sad because the items are perfect for decorating.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved this - unique artistry
Date:April 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great piece to add to my Irish decor! Worked perfectly on a shallow edged corner.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute wood decoration
Date:April 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Cincinnati, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
When I received it, half of the little screws were falling out & I couldn't get them to screw back in. I had to glue them in to get them to stay.
Cons: little screw holes were stripped
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute wood decoration
Date:April 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Cincinnati, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
When I received it, half of the little screws were falling out & I couldn't get them to screw back in. I had to glue them in to get them to stay.
Cons: little screw holes were stripped
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
poor workmanship
Date:April 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Janesville, Wi
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This is cute but it was not well made. Each section is put together with hinges which are very small. I tried to repair it as it was broken when I received it, but it did'nt work. I ended up removing all hinges and setting each section individually.
Pros: cute and colorful
Cons: hinges nnot good
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
poor workmanship
Date:April 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Janesville, Wi
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This is cute but it was not well made. Each section is put together with hinges which are very small. I tried to repair it as it was broken when I received it, but it did'nt work. I ended up removing all hinges and setting each section individually.
Pros: cute and colorful
Cons: hinges nnot good
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
St. Paddy's Day!
Date:March 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Commerce Township, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It looks like the catalog says, has hinges for folding, but one of which is in the front. Wished it had been put in the back. One of the dimensional add-ons was glued poorly, but overall, it is cute and will use it for decorating for St. Paddy's day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-22 T14:59:04.633-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_718, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.