Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
23 of 27(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
23 of 27(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
23 of 27(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute wood decoration
Date:April 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Lolo
Location:Cincinnati, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
When I received it, half of the little screws were falling out & I couldn't get them to screw back in. I had to glue them in to get them to stay.
Cons: little screw holes were stripped
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
poor workmanship
Date:April 7, 2014
Customer avatar
happy shopper
Location:Janesville, Wi
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This is cute but it was not well made. Each section is put together with hinges which are very small. I tried to repair it as it was broken when I received it, but it did'nt work. I ended up removing all hinges and setting each section individually.
Pros: cute and colorful
Cons: hinges nnot good
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
St. Paddy's Day!
Date:March 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Cahark
Location:Commerce Township, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It looks like the catalog says, has hinges for folding, but one of which is in the front. Wished it had been put in the back. One of the dimensional add-ons was glued poorly, but overall, it is cute and will use it for decorating for St. Paddy's day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:March 17, 2014
Customer avatar
sac
I had purchased two of these several years ago. Due to my "not so careful packing away", one had broken hinges. I bought two more. They are very cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Soo Cute!
Date:March 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Ang
Location:East Haven, CT, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT! I put on my dining room table easy to see entering room.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Color
Date:March 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Lady Di
Location:NH
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The color and design is good, but the screws and hinges have some problems. Because the hinges and screws are small they easily pull out. Mine arrived missing a screw and with a loose hinge. We reattached the hinge, but I need to be careful when moving the piece because the screw hole is stripped.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
was broken when I received it
Date:March 9, 2014
Customer avatar
ams
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This product was cute but very cheaply made. Fell apart in box. Missing screws. Had the take the attachments apart because they were falling off. Would not recommend.
Cons: cheaply made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good size, cute!
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
T
Location:Western KY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This is a very good size, when my husband saw it, he said that it looked expensive. Then I told him how much it really was and he didn't complain, so I think the value is excellent. The hinge connecting the rainbow C and K needed tightening and I had to bend it a bit to get it to stand up without leaning over so much, but all in all, I think it's wonderful and is the centerpiece of my St. Patrick's Day decor!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.