Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
6 of 10(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
6 of 10(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
6 of 10(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute-But requires more weight in pots for balance.
Date:April 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Keri
Location:Springville, UT, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute accent in my windowsill but the balance is a little off and requires some added weight in pots to remain upright.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These worked for me!
Date:March 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Love2decorate
Location:North Potomac, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had no issues with these...Assembled easily and they are cute and sturdy, and they coordinate very well with other TV Spring items. And now they are on sale!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Daisy's in Pot
Date:April 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Trae's Mimi
Location:KY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I debated for several months on whether or not to get these for my spring decor and based on the reviews I was leaning towards looking for something else. GOOD thing I went ahead and ordered them because my flowers are all different heights, they are sturdy and there is ample moss coverage in the pots and the pots sit level. I also ordered the flowerpot screen. They look excellent together!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No Stems!!!!
Date:March 26, 2012
Customer avatar
zorrobean
Location:CT
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I ordered this a while ago and just got around to opening the box today. NO STEMS!!!! I cant believe it. I received 3 pots, and 3 flower heads. But NO STEMS!!! Useless........................I may order a couple more just to see what I receive. Would like to receive a complete item.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:April 9, 2011
Customer avatar
sharon414
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was looking forward to getting these for my Easter Spring display in my front window. But they are definitely not the way they appear in the catalog or online. The picture shows three flowers that are not only different colors but also different heights, and different color bows. My flowers are not able to used at different heights because when I try to stand them at various heights they tip over. The bows are suppose to be three differentt colors but I got 1 yellow and two purple. The picture also shows a lot more moss on the top of the pot than there really is. I would return them but then I have to pay return shipping. They are usuable but not the way they appear online or in the catalog.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed!
Date:February 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Momof1
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The daisies were supposed to be of three different heights, two are the same. They look like they were thrown together rather than carefully constructed. If I had had my way I would have sent them back but my husband said he can "fix" them..oh well!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
country cute!
Date:July 9, 2010
Customer avatar
nettie
Location:Fillmore, New York
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are displayed on my kitchen counter. I love the soft country feel they have in color and style. Very cute! I was a little disappointed in the way they are "tipsy" because the pots are maybe a little bit small. The wooden pieces are a bit "weighty" for the flowerpot's capacity because the flowers are so tall in the pot. Maybe the pots should have been weighted with something to make them less "tipsy". If they aren't touched a lot, then they are okay and will stand just fine, but if handled they tip over easily.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect spring touch
Date:May 17, 2010
Customer avatar
lvs2shop
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
I love these little daisy pots. The quality is average and could be better. You have to make sure you have the sticks in the pot right because they can be top heavy and fall over. But once you have it figured out it's great. I used mine on my fireplace mantel when I did a spring theme. Love them, though I will say $15 is a bit too much for these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.