Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
8 of 16(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
8 of 16(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
8 of 16(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
chief
Location:Chicago, Il
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Will be using these starting on memorial day . Wish they were JUST a little longer but I knew the measurements when I ordered. Nice quailty and good colors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Product has changed.
Date:September 4, 2012
Customer avatar
bina
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I purchased this item about 2 years ago and I received the high quality, very cute quilted runner that is shown in the picture. I ordered another one recently because I liked the first so much and I received a patriotic table runner that was made of different material with a different design and not near as cute. Apparentely the company has decided to use a different supplier that makes a lower quality product. Do not expect to receive the runner in the picture.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
OK for the patio but not what I expected
Date:July 5, 2012
Customer avatar
salafish
Location:Vancouver, WA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
We used it out on the patio table for a fourth of July picnic. I needed to clean it off after dinner and the smaller stars wiped right off with the food spills ;-( A little expensive for a one-time-use item. It looked cute outside but the quality let me down. This was my first purchase from Terry's so I'll be wary in the future.
Pros: cute for outdoor patio use
Cons: can't clean it off without damaging it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not what I ordered
Date:June 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Kat
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The description of this item is of a quilted look cotton blend. I received a 100% polyester runner. It is very shiny and does not fit with the county look of the rest of my decorations. The border pattern is not even the same as pictured. I have ordered many table runners from Terry's Village, so this came as a big disappointment.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Too Cheap
Date:August 26, 2011
Customer avatar
wakele
I was hoping this runner would look as it does in the picture, but it just doesn't. The red is so bright is looks like clown red, rather than flag red; the material is very cheap, and you can see the front sewed to the back. I'll be returning this.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Patriotic but doesn't quite go the distance
Date:May 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Nicky
Location:Cleveland, OH
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love the idea, but doesn't quite do it. It's not long enough for the average kitchen table, and the workmanship isn't the best. I'm glad I bought it, but I'm a little disappointed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
A rag!
Date:October 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Peaches
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not worth the price. Very cute but some of the material wasn't caught in the seams. Fabric was poor quality. Needs to be quilted. I took it apart to fix it and I am not sure it is worth it. I am a seamstress so could accomplish the task but the front and back peices weren't even the matching size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Runner
Date:July 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Freedom
Location:New York
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I purchased this table runner for a different purpose than it was intended. I wanted a cover for my bedroom chest to protect the surface to display my patriotic knickknacks. I never realized it would fit perfectly! I love this runner. The colors are great and the quality is fantastic. I think it's even better looking than the online catalog image. Keep in mind you can display on the reverse side as well. I would recommend this in a second. I love it! Terry’s Village has the best Americana theme products. I’ve purchased quite a few items and I haven’t been disappointed yet.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.