Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Go USA
Date:September 4, 2014
Customer avatar
mckdaddy
Location:San Diego, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very patriotic and I fell in love with these blocks. That and I love bears
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:July 3, 2014
Customer avatar
LadyDarya
Location:Hixson, Chattanooga, TN, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute, there was a chip on one of the pieces but given the price I didn't worry about returning it. They are cute and fit right in.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Don't recommend.
Date:June 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Suzie
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This product falls when bumped resulting it to break. The letters seem to be off balance--maybe a design flaw.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:April 25, 2014
Customer avatar
mamagigi
Location:Virgina
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This set looks adorable on my mantle! I am certain it will be here for years to come.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:June 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Designguy
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are so cute and a fun accent to my fireplace display; however they are a little pricey if not purchased on sale.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:October 3, 2010
Customer avatar
decormom
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These blocks are great for decorating. They are so cute, and I got them on sale, which made it even better!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute but uneven
Date:June 21, 2010
Customer avatar
kmaseal
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These are cute but not level so I had to sand them off to get them to sit up straight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute!
Date:June 9, 2009
Customer avatar
mrsmark
Location:Wildwood, Florida
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bears are very cute! The only problem is that they are smaller than some of the other decorations for sale, so watch the sizes carefully. The little gold stars are moveable but be careful. I love teddy bears and these are adorable!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
1 out of 1¬†customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.