Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
18 of 20(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
18 of 20(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
18 of 20(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
HORRIBLE !!
Date:June 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Stardust
Location:Washington, DC, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This product required assembly and them didnt even look right as in the catalog afterwards. To make matters worse, it is made of poor materials and fell apart the MINUTE it was placed on my shelf.
DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY!
Cons: poorly made, assembly required, falls part
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nostalgic piece
Date:June 20, 2014
Customer avatar
ibits
Location:Florence, SC, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a conversation piece. It is heavy and durable.
Pros: well made, colorful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
a bit of nostalgia
Date:June 3, 2014
Customer avatar
rhonda
Location:Buffalo, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
The product is a little flimsy but if put in a safe spot should survive the test of time
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It was difficult to assemble.
Date:May 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Blue
Location:Illinois
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The screw that holds Uncle Sam to the bicycle seat was too short and we had to find a new one to do the trick. But we like him.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Really cute
Date:May 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Babz
Location:PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It is really cute. The colors pop out. It doesn't align up perfectly when you put it together, but all in all, it is really nice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Uncle Sam
Date:May 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Rhoda
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice item, am very pleased with this purchase
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
okay purchase
Date:May 7, 2014
Customer avatar
sassyjane
Location:Largo, FLorida
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love Uncle Sam but you need to make the umbrella not as heavy with it being top heavy it want stay in his hand, that is the only thing I have against this purchase. Would have rated it a five star if it hadn't been for the umbrella.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
its cute.
Date:December 23, 2013
Customer avatar
plsjj2
Location:Oregon, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i like it. cute and a size that i like as well. the guy who goes on it is so big though could just leave him off until the 4th of July. its a nice display like that to.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.