Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
its cute.
Date:December 23, 2013
Customer avatar
plsjj2
Location:Oregon, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i like it. cute and a size that i like as well. the guy who goes on it is so big though could just leave him off until the 4th of July. its a nice display like that to.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute But Flimsy
Date:June 19, 2013
Customer avatar
azdesertgal
Location:Phoenix, AZ, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Just received the Uncle Sam on the Bicycle decoration and I think that it has some issues. Feet and hand don't really line up on the bicycle, but my biggest issue is that the umbrella easily falls out of the hand. The hole doesn't seem to be deep enough to hold the umbrella and ANY movement will cause the umbrella to fall.
Pros: cute
Cons: flimsy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really Cute!
Date:July 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Jo
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had planned to put it outside but it's smaller than I expected and I don't know how it will stand up to the elements. That's OK - it looks great inside!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great table decoration.
Date:June 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Hearts
Location:Chula Vista, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Uncle Sam on the bicycle looks just like the photo in the catalog. I had a little trouble getting it balanced on the table but once I adjusted the stand and it took care of the problem. It's a nice size and not too tall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Uncle Sam
Date:June 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Tico
Location:Camarillo, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
this Uncle Sam is soo cute on a table for the 4th of July. I would have loved it if I could have put it on the floor but it's too short or small. But I love it.
Pros: different, cute
Cons: too short, too small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
charming accent piece
Date:June 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Mimi
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a very charming accent piece, detail and coloring are wonderful. Would compliment any style decor. Only complaint is that it is somewhat top heavy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this guy!
Date:June 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Linda
Location:California, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very unique and different. Mine was well made. Difficulty in standing at first but just taped stand down.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Date:May 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Fanny
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The screw that holds Sam to bicycle is not long enough. Umbrella doesn't sit snugly in hand - had to prop on Sam's head.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.