Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
27 of 30(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
27 of 30(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
27 of 30(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I finally got one!
Date:March 9, 2012
Customer avatar
mikesmom
Location:Washington
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have tried for the past 2 years to buy one of these and they were always sold out. This year I ordered really early and I got one. Yeah! It's awesome. A little pricey but I really wanted one. I can keep this for years to come.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love this!
Date:March 4, 2014
Customer avatar
beausmomoh
Location:OH
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I had this Uncle Sam and he adorned my porch for several years til last summer he blew over and broke! Decided to purchase another and will make sure he is "tip proof"!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Loved the product but be ware
Date:August 10, 2013
Customer avatar
luvthissite
Location:Jefferson City, MO
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
After much debate over the price I decided to go ahead and purchase this item. As soon as I took it out of the box I knew it would not be able to sit outside, actually thought about returning it but I loved the way it looked on my porch.Until a puff a wind came along and blew him over and broke the legs.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Poorly Made
Date:May 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Macy
Location:Folsom, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I purchased this product based on other reviews. The first one arrived crushed in a flimsy box. I called customer service and was treated quite well. They sent me another in time for my Memorial Day event and the second time around it arrived in much better shape. However, it wobbled when placed on the bar and the flag hole did not accommodate the flag provided. I had my husband put duck tape around the bottom of the flag and that helped. Not sure I would recommend this product based on the price. I was pleased with the customer service, but I did have to print a return label and take to a local UPS store. What a hassle.
Pros: colorful
Cons: too expensive for what you get.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love This!
Date:June 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Darby Duck
Location:Dearborn, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nicely painted piece and very cute for the holidays.
Pros: nice decoration
Cons: wish flag hole was more snug. slightest wind it fa
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Uncle Sam's "De-feet"!
Date:August 4, 2011
Customer avatar
3roses
Location:Plaistow, NH
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
My Uncle Sam arrived with his feet broken off. I'm hoping to have another one delivered, complete in one piece. He appears patriotic enough, but I am disappointed that I wasn't able to use him for my planned events.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Hoiliday Item
Date:July 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Linny
I purchased this Uncle Sam standing flag holder a few years ago. I can't tell you HOW MANY people asked me "where did you get him?" or commented on how nice Uncle Sam looked on my porch. Two weeks ago, my husband knocked him over and he broke in a dozen pieces. I didn't see him on Terry's Village website this year. However, The Find located him as still availble through Terry's Village. I am so THRILLED....ordering another today. Don't miss this item!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:June 26, 2011
Customer avatar
glosix
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Uncle Sam is very cute. I love seeing him when I return home.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.