Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
32 of 39(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
32 of 39(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
32 of 39(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I finally got one!
Date:March 9, 2012
Customer avatar
mikesmom
Location:Washington
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have tried for the past 2 years to buy one of these and they were always sold out. This year I ordered really early and I got one. Yeah! It's awesome. A little pricey but I really wanted one. I can keep this for years to come.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
don't waste your money
Date:June 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Mad
Location:Il
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Ordered 6/10/14 I thought it would be bigger, the flag came in splintered pieces 6/13/14 I had to send it back. Meanwhile Uncle Sam came 6/20/14, still waiting for the flag. Picked up the resin statue to place it where I wanted it and the hat came right off like it was meant to or something. Needless to say it has been about a week and I no longer have the box so I can't send it back. Cheap resin!! Way to expensive! Uncle Sam standing without a flag 6/27/14.
Pros: cute
Cons: money
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Uncle Sam arrived undamaged & looks just like the picture in the catalog.
Date:June 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Holiday-lady
Location:Sarasota, FL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Uncle Sam is a good addition to my "Americana" decorations. He looks better setting on a pedestal so he is more easily seen. It wasn't too much trouble to add "stuffing" so that the flag was positioned to my liking. I am happy to have him!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good
Date:June 23, 2014
Customer avatar
msraud
Location:Baton Rouge, LA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I thought it would be taller but worked for inside.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good quality however wanted something larger for outside display
Date:June 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Kate
Location:Las Vegas, NV, USA
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Loved the character and display. Just wanted something larger for outside display
Pros: great for indoor display!
Cons: price too high
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
disappointed
Date:June 13, 2014
Customer avatar
lars
Location:Alden, NY
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This is the 3rd one I have purchased. The other 2 broke easily especially the hat area. I glued one of them but the last one was beyond hope so I ordered another and throw away the broken one. it is really a cute statue but fragile.
Cons: breaks easily
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Updated review after receiviing replacement
Date:June 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Josephine
Location:Palm City, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Received the replacement shipment to replace the originally broken one. It arrived intact but, I still believe this product needs better packaging to safeguard from breakage. This is a cute character but it is lightweight and may not withstand a good wind. It's size may be better suited for a table-topper versus a yard ornament. The flag is never going to stay put in the hole that is contained within the hands. It needs some kind of putty or tape to keep it in place. Overall, I like the piece as a table decoration.
Pros: cute
Cons: lightweight & easily breakable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Does not hold up to weather
Date:June 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Bdubsbeth
Location:Dublin, Ohio
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I am on my second one of these (what possessed me to spend $32 on a second one is beyond me, but I loved him). My first blew over in a storm, and basically broke into pieces. The one I have currently is pretty much on his last leg. He's been blown over in weather and has chipped, cracked, and now he is missing a piece, so he has a hole in him. He's hollow, and the resin is more like cheap plastic. Not a good product at all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.