Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
13 of 18(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
13 of 18(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
13 of 18(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are Great - size, colors - Great!!!
Date:June 30, 2012
Customer avatar
shoptomuch
Location:Jacksonville, FL
I highly recommend this for all you patriotic Americans.
Pros: quality
Cons: absolutely none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very deorative, but poor design
Date:June 30, 2014
Customer avatar
JillTx
Location:Richmond, TX,
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They are a great patriotic decoration, they are sturdy, but not a good design. I would have given them a 5 star rating but only 1 out of the 3 spindles would fit in the base. So this was not a good value.
Pros: great holiday decoration
Cons: holes in the base are not big enough, to fit the flag pole spindles
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well Made
Date:June 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Slams
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these are a great price for 3 of them, very cute and well made and painted. Very Cool.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Defective
Date:June 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Fran
Location:WI
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
One of the bases has a crooked hole, and the stick doesn''t even fit in the hole. So one of the units is completely useless! Otherwise, it looks cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Pretty, but disappointing
Date:May 29, 2014
Customer avatar
RetiredBanker
Location:Indiana, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The holes in two of the three stands were drilled crooked. All three of the posts were too large for the holes in the stands. I contacted Terry's Village, and they were very good about refunding my money. Their customer service deserves a 5-star rating, but I could only give these flags a 1-star rating.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Much larger than pictured
Date:May 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Jenn
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These flags are Huge!! Much larger than the picture shows. A tad difficult to put together as well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Big!!!
Date:April 29, 2014
Customer avatar
LRP
Location:California, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are cute, but , so much bigger then I wanted. I didn't have any problems w/them fitting into the bases. If you have a roomy space, they would be great, but, they are very tall.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really Great Patriotic Display!
Date:May 17, 2013
Customer avatar
JMeissaMc
Location:Mattoon, IL 61938, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I first saw these displayed last Summer at my bank. I didn't pay any attention to them in the catalog, even though I have been getting them for years. This is something that looks so much better and very striking in person.
Mine have just arrived and I am so glad that I got them. They are a really nice size that demands attention in your Patriotic display. They are a great price and you can't go wrong with this decoration - I highly recommend these!
Pros: nice size, very colorful
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.