Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
About what I expected
Date:September 29, 2012
Customer avatar
RanneiRoo
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These are basically a set of two curtain holders consisting of two stars each (one larger, one smaller) held together with a short dowel rod. When the stars arrived in the mail, the smaller star on one of the holders had come apart from the dowel rod, but that was a super easy fix with some glue. I put them up right away and they look fabulous! They were larger than I thought they would be, which for me is great! I feel like I got my money's worth and my husband likes them too. He says they are not too girly. :) I would recommend this product if you are looking for something to add a touch of something rustic/country that isn't too heavy or hard to hang up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
good
Date:September 6, 2012
Customer avatar
jt
Location:ny
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
not sure about this product. love the rustic look but don't know how to hang. I thought that some type of hinges of hooks would be included.
want to use hockey stick as a rod and hang curtain in my boys room.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Cute
Date:November 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Classi
Location:Ames, IA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These are darling and I love them. I ordered 4 sets and out of the 8 stars, 3 of them were unglued when I got them. I called customer service and they happily replaced them with no problem. I can glue the ones together that were "broken" so it isn't a huge deal. But I want to comment mostly that Terry's Village has great customer service - they didn't even require that I send the others back. Just shipped me new ones immediately. They deserve a gold star for that!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor design
Date:August 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Joy
When I recieved this item I was quite excited because it has a really cute country look.
Unfortuntley, The front star is glued to the star in the back and doesn't hold up. After hanging it up with a relitivley light weight curtain the front stars began to come off. The glue used wasn't very strong. I think it would have worked much better if bolts or screws would have been used, not glue.
This is great idea, but poor design.
In order to use them I'm going to have to completely change how it is connected to the back star.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
MY BEST PURCHASE
Date:April 8, 2010
Customer avatar
amcraig
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was amazed at this product! The picture doesnt do justice! There are 2 stars on each item. There is another star behind the red one that is blue. Product is heavy which is good! Its not flemsy or light...I have gotten so many compliments...LOVE IT!!! I highly recommend this. I bought 2 sets for my bedroom
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Date:January 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Grandma
Location:Michigan
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The only thing I wished is that there were more pictures of this product. I wanted to use this as simply a pull back for my curtains. It's really meant to be used as the picture shows. Not to be pulling your curtains on and off of it daily. My husband fixed it so I can use it by putting an extra screw in it to make it more perminent. Other wise I love them and have had a lot of nice compliments on them. There are actually two stars attached together, a navy blue one and a maroon one so that your curtains slide between the two stars.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase
Date:January 5, 2010
Customer avatar
happygirl
Location:marissa, il
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i was very happy with this purchase. great quality and better than the picture shows. they work great with my star curtains.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Terrific Value and Quality
Date:June 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Kitty
Location:Long Island , New York
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was expecting something really nice as usual from your catalog, but was floored by how beautiful the curtain holders were. From the picture you cannot see the that there are two stars that hold the curtain; the larger blue one against the wall and the red one in the front. They look like wrought iron. My curtains look spectacular being held back by these holders. Thank you Terry's Village for another high quality piece. Kitty
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.