Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice purchase
Date:July 17, 2009
Customer avatar
sueb
Location:PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks nice in the yard with flowers planted around it. It is heavier than I thought it would be, which is nice!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely beautiful!!!
Date:February 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Sarah
Location:St. Louis, MO, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this statue! We have bought several and I am always smiling when we take them out of the box. They are light weight, but heavy enough to stay upright in a garden or flower bed. I like this one next to a potted plant (peace lily) or on the fireplace. The color is really realistic. Most people have to touch it to see if it is stone or resin.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great customer support
Date:January 23, 2014
Customer avatar
rolomac
Location:ca
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item arrived broken although the package didn't appear to be damaged. I contacted your customer service people and it was replaced in a very efficient manner. Thank you so much
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Like It Very Much
Date:January 18, 2014
Customer avatar
mgail
Love this angel, tho' had hoped it didn't have as much of a feminine look. The bible describes angels as huge and mighty, and that's the kind I've been looking for. But this one is very nice, otherwise.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great garden addition
Date:November 28, 2013
Customer avatar
juju
Location:Akron, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is actually my second angel. After several years in the garden, I broke my angel. It looked so empty without her I just had to replace her. She's beautiful!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
was disappointed in the statue.
Date:November 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Net
Location:Nebraska, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I have a similar one in my garden and this looks exactly like the one I currently own but not near as heavy or sturdy so was disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks great with my flowers
Date:November 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Islandgal
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The praying angel statue looks great with my flowers in the garden.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Fallen Angel
Date:July 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Cookie
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I had this angel statue for almost two years; I picked it up yesterday to move it to a new flower bed, and it shattered in my hands. I would love to replace it, but the price is too steep for something that fragile. So I have ordered two fairies, and hope they will last longer!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.