Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
28 of 34(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
28 of 34(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
28 of 34(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice bunting, especially for the price!
Date:July 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used this bunting for our 4th of July float. It was very nice, good quality, bunting for the price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Loved the style but faded in the sun.
Date:June 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Salt Lake City Utah
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I absolutely loved the style and the price for these buntings but they quickly started to fade in the sun. I recommend that they are used under the patio.
Pros: quality, price, colors
Cons: fades
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Would recommend to friends
Date:June 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Iowa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Although they weren't as wide as I thought they should be, the banners are of heavy material and good workmanship.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Smaller than expected
Date:June 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Seem to be very good quality for the money. Just seemed a little smaller than I expected from the picture. Also, the colors are not as bright as the picture.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good quality but Smaller than expected
Date:June 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:st. louis
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good quality but a bit smaller than expected
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Amazing quality for the price!
Date:June 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Canton, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these banners for my front porch, because I did not like the look of the regular nylon type buntings. These are made out of I thicker canvas kind of material. They look amazing and I couldn't be happier!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Needs Improvement
Date:May 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Prattville, Alabama
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Used this bunting at CityFest, a local city wide festival with vendors, etc. The bunting for the layout would not lay flat on the front. It could not be ironed flat along the curve without curling under where the stars could not be seen or curling in front where it created a pocket. Although it was inexpensive, I would have paid more for bunting that 'fell' like the photograph.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good for the price
Date:March 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought this for the office to decorate for upcoming 4th of July. I think it will look festive. It is a heavy weight material which is a plus, but had a lot of stray threads. I will be hanging indoors which should be fine. If it were to be used outdoors, I don't think it would be able to hold up to the elements unless it was sheltered under a porch.
Pros: quality, price, prompt delivery
Cons: stray threads
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-30 T16:20:57.053-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_2298, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.