Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
22 of 28(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
22 of 28(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
22 of 28(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice bunting, especially for the price!
Date:July 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used this bunting for our 4th of July float. It was very nice, good quality, bunting for the price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Needs Improvement
Date:May 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Prattville, Alabama
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Used this bunting at CityFest, a local city wide festival with vendors, etc. The bunting for the layout would not lay flat on the front. It could not be ironed flat along the curve without curling under where the stars could not be seen or curling in front where it created a pocket. Although it was inexpensive, I would have paid more for bunting that 'fell' like the photograph.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good for the price
Date:March 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought this for the office to decorate for upcoming 4th of July. I think it will look festive. It is a heavy weight material which is a plus, but had a lot of stray threads. I will be hanging indoors which should be fine. If it were to be used outdoors, I don't think it would be able to hold up to the elements unless it was sheltered under a porch.
Pros: quality, price, prompt delivery
Cons: stray threads
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
beautiful when it arrived....but...
Date:July 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:North Carolina
The bunting arrived quickly and was beautiful out of the box. I quickly hung them up on the front of my house and received many compliments... then it rained.... the red ran into the cream and turned it pink. Within 2 weeks the colors completely faded and my happy purchase turned into a disappointing buy.
product is well made, just not color fast!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bunting colors ran
Date:July 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Orlando
The quality and look of the bunting was very good but after an hour of rain, I saw that the colors had all run into the cream. If you buy this item, make sure you spray it with waterproofing protection before you display it.
Pros: quality
Cons: colors run
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
after being outside for just a few days, it began to fade, and after it rained, ithe colors also began to run.
Date:July 12, 2015
Customer avatar
After being outside for only a few days, they began to fade, and after it rained , the colors began to run.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Looked like a bra
Date:July 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Oklahoma
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The pleats in this were totally off. Anytime I tried to hang it it looks like a bra.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed in product
Date:June 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Lebanon, Mo.
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The product is very pretty but has lots of threads that need to be clipped off. Also when it rained the red color bled all over the white.
Cons: colors ran when it got wet
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-26 T17:26:34.597-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_2298, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.