Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
19 of 21(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
19 of 21(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
19 of 21(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Size was Deceiving
Date:August 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Moabchic78
Location:Utah
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the look and feel of it, very high quality - I just somehow thought it was much larger. I did the read the dimensions but the picture is what stuck in my head :( I would have needed to order 4 to fit the area I planned to use them for at this size....
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
it did what I wanted it to do
Date:July 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Griff
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It met my requirements.What else can I say ? I found the quality satisfactory.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautifully made!
Date:July 10, 2014
Customer avatar
SDRZR
Location:Seymour, IN 47274, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gorgeous flag bunting! Nicely made and priced right! Nice heavy material!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good product
Date:July 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Teeba
Location:Dallas, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The quality of this product is better than I expected. Heavy material with well placed grommets. I like the darker colors on this as opposed to a brighter red for my house. I was pleased that I had options. I expect to used these for years. Consistent color, quality, and style. Important since I bought 8 that hang together.
Pros: heavy enough to stay put
Cons: hope they age well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Vintage Bunting
Date:July 7, 2014
Customer avatar
MB
Location:Anderson, SC, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the vintage colors and the thickness of the material. I ironed and hung, they look great. I am satisfied.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase
Date:June 23, 2014
Customer avatar
bucks123
Location:Columbus, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i love terry's village for there great items and prices the items are always well crafted. I can't wait for each holiday and to see what new has come out. If you want to decorate your home this is the place to shop we love our 4th of july bunting to put around our porch to show our patriotic spirit hope you do to
Pros: many items to choose from, well crafted, great prices
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good size and weight
Date:June 20, 2014
Customer avatar
ibits
Location:Florence, SC, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I ordered 5 of these for my porch. 3 of them were perfect, but 2 of them had not been serged and the edges were frayed.
Pros: heavy
Cons: frayed edges
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wish this one was offered at a '3 for $___' price like the others...
Date:June 14, 2014
Customer avatar
MLR09
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wish this one was offered at a '3 for $___' price like the other bunting options offered, otherwise this is beautiful bunting.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.