Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
7
1 Star
4
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
49 of 60(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
7
1 Star
4
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
49 of 60(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
7
1 Star
4
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
49 of 60(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice bunting, especially for the price!
Date:July 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used this bunting for our 4th of July float. It was very nice, good quality, bunting for the price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Decent for the price
Date:July 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These were smaller than I expected and already had some color transfer when I received them. I'll be buying some larger, better quality bunting next year.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The bunting doesn't hang well. It's a little too bunched and even after ironing it did not hang nice like the picture shows.
Date:July 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The material ins nice and I like the pattern but the bunting does not hang like it shows in the picture. It is too bunched up. We tried ironing it but it didn't really help. Need it for a parade float so dealt with it but I would not buy the same bunting or recommend it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Meh
Date:July 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Downingtown, PA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I purchased these banners for my front porch. It faces East so it gets the morning sunshine. The banners faded in about 3 days. I liked the price and they were easy to hang, and looked amazing once I hung them, but now they look old and worn, after only a few weeks. I might only get one use out of them which makes it not worth the price.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Faded Glory
Date:July 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fredericksburg, TX
They looked beautiful when we first put them out. But faded very quickly. Would not recommend purchase if you intend to leave them outside. OK if only using for a few hours or a day.
Pros: fabric quality
Cons: color stability
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Deal
Date:July 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:PA
Nice material and colors. Seems to be durable and a great value.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Bunting
Date:July 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Mount Dora
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The antique look of the bunting was exactly what I wanted for our front porch. It really gave our front porch a great look for the 4th of July. I would definitely like to order more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product! Very happy with this purchase!!
Date:July 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Chelsea, VT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The quality of this product is excellent! I am so pleased with this item. I have always been a big fan of Oriental Trading! This purchase just further confirms it!!!!!
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-27 T04:32:37.499-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_2298, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.