Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautifully made!
Date:July 10, 2014
Customer avatar
SDRZR
Location:Seymour, IN 47274, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gorgeous flag bunting! Nicely made and priced right! Nice heavy material!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good product
Date:July 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Teeba
Location:Dallas, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The quality of this product is better than I expected. Heavy material with well placed grommets. I like the darker colors on this as opposed to a brighter red for my house. I was pleased that I had options. I expect to used these for years. Consistent color, quality, and style. Important since I bought 8 that hang together.
Pros: heavy enough to stay put
Cons: hope they age well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Vintage Bunting
Date:July 7, 2014
Customer avatar
MB
Location:Anderson, SC, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the vintage colors and the thickness of the material. I ironed and hung, they look great. I am satisfied.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase
Date:June 23, 2014
Customer avatar
bucks123
Location:Columbus, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i love terry's village for there great items and prices the items are always well crafted. I can't wait for each holiday and to see what new has come out. If you want to decorate your home this is the place to shop we love our 4th of july bunting to put around our porch to show our patriotic spirit hope you do to
Pros: many items to choose from, well crafted, great prices
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good size and weight
Date:June 20, 2014
Customer avatar
ibits
Location:Florence, SC, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I ordered 5 of these for my porch. 3 of them were perfect, but 2 of them had not been serged and the edges were frayed.
Pros: heavy
Cons: frayed edges
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wish this one was offered at a '3 for $___' price like the others...
Date:June 14, 2014
Customer avatar
MLR09
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wish this one was offered at a '3 for $___' price like the other bunting options offered, otherwise this is beautiful bunting.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very well made!
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
shorty22
Location:Ohio, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I did not expect the banner to be so heavy and nicely made considering the price. I was pleasantly surprised! Love it. The colors are not too bright and go great with my primitive décor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for Summer
Date:June 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Ruby
Location:Hopatcong, NJ, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
The bunting looks great at our lake cottage. It's sturdy material should last well thru the season. The vintage colors are perfect - it's been heavily rained upon twice now and still looks great. If you tug on the bottom the bunting will hang properly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.