Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
7
1 Star
6
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
52 of 65(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
7
1 Star
6
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
52 of 65(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
7
1 Star
6
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
52 of 65(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The buntings were very nice - made with quality material.
Date:August 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:North Dakota
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The buntings were perfect for hanging on my deck outside I had one on the outside and one on the inside. They are made with quality material and are perfect for year after year.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice bunting, especially for the price!
Date:July 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used this bunting for our 4th of July float. It was very nice, good quality, bunting for the price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice
Date:August 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Nice looking - might need to add weighs along hem so it will stay down under windy conditions
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
There are many spots on the white stars and the "vintage" red is NOT RED AT ALL...It's an ugly brown/maroon color!
Date:July 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New York
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The 'vintage' look is not vintage at all! The stars have many spots on them(not in the photo show on website)...The vintage red color is NOT RED AT ALL...It is a very ugly brown/maroon color! REALLY DISAPPOINTED!!
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 11, 2016
We don’t like that our Vintage Americana Bunting let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Durable & Patriotic
Date:July 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oklahoma
Heavy weight canvas, Vintage coloring of maroon, cream & navy. Grommets for hanging. Everything else I looked as was flocked & vinyl. The canvas is a really nice weight.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 11, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I had high hopes!
Date:July 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:St. Louis, MO
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I love the vintage look of the bunting and the price was reasonable, I had high hopes for them. The material is very heavy duty but unfortunately nearly all of them had issues. The sewing was terrible and no two were alike, one arrived with seams already apart, the stars had blue spots all over them. Really disappointed.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 11, 2016
We don’t like that our Vintage Americana Bunting let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Decent for the price
Date:July 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These were smaller than I expected and already had some color transfer when I received them. I'll be buying some larger, better quality bunting next year.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 11, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The bunting doesn't hang well. It's a little too bunched and even after ironing it did not hang nice like the picture shows.
Date:July 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The material ins nice and I like the pattern but the bunting does not hang like it shows in the picture. It is too bunched up. We tried ironing it but it didn't really help. Need it for a parade float so dealt with it but I would not buy the same bunting or recommend it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-27 T05:27:06.270-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_2298, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.