Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
8
1 Star
6
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
53 of 66(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
8
1 Star
6
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
53 of 66(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
8
1 Star
6
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
53 of 66(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The buntings were very nice - made with quality material.
Date:August 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:North Dakota
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The buntings were perfect for hanging on my deck outside I had one on the outside and one on the inside. They are made with quality material and are perfect for year after year.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice bunting, especially for the price!
Date:July 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used this bunting for our 4th of July float. It was very nice, good quality, bunting for the price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Too Vintage
Date:May 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Cary NC
Very vintage. The red Is a maroon.
Pros: quality
Cons: colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
EXCELLENT QUALITY MATERIAL
Date:February 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Commerce, CA
I was really happy with the quality of the material and price for the bunting I bought. I am going to purchase more for next year. I did, however, receive a bunting with a red stain that looked like streaks from a marker. Will make sure to let Oriental trading know about it. Overall very happy!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice
Date:August 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Nice looking - might need to add weighs along hem so it will stay down under windy conditions
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
There are many spots on the white stars and the "vintage" red is NOT RED AT ALL...It's an ugly brown/maroon color!
Date:July 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New York
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The 'vintage' look is not vintage at all! The stars have many spots on them(not in the photo show on website)...The vintage red color is NOT RED AT ALL...It is a very ugly brown/maroon color! REALLY DISAPPOINTED!!
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 11, 2016
We don’t like that our Vintage Americana Bunting let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Durable & Patriotic
Date:July 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oklahoma
Heavy weight canvas, Vintage coloring of maroon, cream & navy. Grommets for hanging. Everything else I looked as was flocked & vinyl. The canvas is a really nice weight.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 11, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I had high hopes!
Date:July 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:St. Louis, MO
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I love the vintage look of the bunting and the price was reasonable, I had high hopes for them. The material is very heavy duty but unfortunately nearly all of them had issues. The sewing was terrible and no two were alike, one arrived with seams already apart, the stars had blue spots all over them. Really disappointed.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 11, 2016
We don’t like that our Vintage Americana Bunting let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-05-22 T18:26:55.192-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_2298, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.