Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
20 of 26(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
20 of 26(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
20 of 26(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
beautiful when it arrived....but...
Date:July 25, 2015
Customer avatar
DDdragon
Location:North Carolina
The bunting arrived quickly and was beautiful out of the box. I quickly hung them up on the front of my house and received many compliments... then it rained.... the red ran into the cream and turned it pink. Within 2 weeks the colors completely faded and my happy purchase turned into a disappointing buy.
product is well made, just not color fast!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice bunting, especially for the price!
Date:July 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Sue2
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used this bunting for our 4th of July float. It was very nice, good quality, bunting for the price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bunting colors ran
Date:July 15, 2015
Customer avatar
MrsJMH
Location:Orlando
The quality and look of the bunting was very good but after an hour of rain, I saw that the colors had all run into the cream. If you buy this item, make sure you spray it with waterproofing protection before you display it.
Pros: quality
Cons: colors run
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
after being outside for just a few days, it began to fade, and after it rained, ithe colors also began to run.
Date:July 12, 2015
Customer avatar
fireworks
After being outside for only a few days, they began to fade, and after it rained , the colors began to run.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Looked like a bra
Date:July 9, 2015
Customer avatar
rschoolerok94
Location:Oklahoma
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The pleats in this were totally off. Anytime I tried to hang it it looks like a bra.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed in product
Date:June 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Trout
Location:Lebanon, Mo.
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The product is very pretty but has lots of threads that need to be clipped off. Also when it rained the red color bled all over the white.
Cons: colors ran when it got wet
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Size was Deceiving
Date:August 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Moabchic78
Location:Utah
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the look and feel of it, very high quality - I just somehow thought it was much larger. I did the read the dimensions but the picture is what stuck in my head :( I would have needed to order 4 to fit the area I planned to use them for at this size....
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
it did what I wanted it to do
Date:July 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Griff
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It met my requirements.What else can I say ? I found the quality satisfactory.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-04T12:52:24.109-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_2298, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.