Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
7 of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very disappointed
Date:July 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Ubermom
Location:Norman, OK, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
When my USA yard stake letters arrived I was thrilled with the appearance and immediately set them up prior to the 4th of July holiday! Unfortunately, the blue glimmer almost immediately began to fade! By the 6th of July my shimmering red white and blue letters were red white and gray. The red and white colors held their hues just fine, but the blue quickly faded. I had placed them in a direction that they would receive the least amount of direct summer sun too! Super disappointed - because they were perfect when they first arrived.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:July 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Liat
Location:KS
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love my USA sign! The glitter on it really stands out when the sun hits it in the morning. All my friends said they loved it too and wanted to know where I got it. I told them where and how much. They said, "Really?!!" I think the price was fantastic. Thank you so much!
Pros: good price good product
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bigger than I thought and beautiful too!
Date:June 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Princessjb
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These patriotic decorations are amazing. They are big, beautiful and well made. We are not going to leave them out overnight in case of rain or the sprinklers because we don't want anything to happen to them. There is sparkly irridescent glitter over the paint so they are really stunning.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy with my purchase.
Date:June 5, 2014
Customer avatar
koolaide
Location:Oklahoma, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am not going to wait till the 4th of July to put these in my yard. tomorrow is D-Day and they will be proudly displayed in our yard. They look great and are just the right size.
t
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like this item
Date:June 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Cherokee
Location:Katy, Texas
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
I was happy with this item. The only thing I would change would be spikes to go into the ground in case of wind.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
what I expected.
Date:May 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Fred
Location:Morris County, NJ, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality product, easy to order and price was excellent
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
it Lasted for Two Days
Date:June 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Sapphire
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was so excited to buy this and put up in my front yard. It looked awesome for 2 days. Then it rained and the blue ran throught the white stripes. Very dull looking now. Unless you are living in a dry climate I wouldn't recommend. For the price the quality should have been able to stand up to the weather.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
USA
Date:June 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Jennifer
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just received mine.......the "S" does not stand perfectly straight.....but husband says he can fix. They are very cute, colors are bright and glitter is good. I like big items.....and the size is good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
1 out of 1 customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.