Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Valentine bunting
Date:March 29, 2014
Customer avatar
jmillen
Location:Derby New York
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I brought these on sale & have put them away till next year. I can't wait to use them. I have brought others & I'm adding these to my collection.
Pros: very pretty, machiene washable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pretty addition
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Crocnadruid
Location:Mineola, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unlike other reviewers of this item, I did not experience any of the problems complained of. This was vibrant in color and held up well for the month of February here in New York.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The quality of this product was very poor.
Date:February 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Jane
Location:ca
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The buntings arrived wadded in a plastic bag, when I removed them and spread them out for inspection, the paint from the hearts came off. They were filled with snags and threads hanging all over.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very glad I bought this & the price was good!
Date:February 24, 2014
Customer avatar
meryll
Location:Rocky Point, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
was very glad with all the different kinds of decorating items & the wide variety.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Decoration.
Date:February 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Tish
Location:Tenino, WA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Lightweight. Great for my porch. Clean and neat. Looks like picture.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very Poor Quality
Date:February 20, 2014
Customer avatar
dkb
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I have purchased Items like this in the past and have been very satisfied. I use the banners outdoors and not had to replace anything yet. But when I received this banner, there are strings every where, the hearts were stuck together and when I did get them apart, the hearts were ruined. I could not use this. I did not return it because it would cost more to return than I paid. I was very disappointed this time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gift idea
Date:February 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Dolly's Mom
Location:Topeka KS
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this and other such items for my daughter's home -- She has railings along the front porch and these should look great on either side of the steps.
Pros: easy to store between seasons
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute design
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
kari
Location:Kansas City, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
good price, cute design.. the bunting was folded in a plastic bag, and when I pulled it out, the paint/coloring stuck together and some peeled off. Not enough to notice from a distance, but still noticeable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.