Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loving Gift
Date:March 27, 2014
Customer avatar
SisterL
Location:Springfield, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I didn't actually see them because I had them shipped to my sister's house. She injured her ankle and I needed to give her a long distance hug. I sent the pillows and heart tattoos to her make her smile and give her something to prop her feet up with. She loves them and says they go perfect on her couch. Spent less than sending an expensive card and this will last much longer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Pillows are really tiny
Date:March 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Cubbie
Location:Hicksville, NY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The pillows are not very stuffed and they barely measure up to the written description. they get lost on my couch and are barely noticeable on a chair, I am disappointed,
Cons: too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
really cute but that's it
Date:March 21, 2014
Customer avatar
bananamama
Location:Hanover, MA 02339
I bought these because I love throw pillows, to mix and match them is fun to me. I am happy with this purchase since they were so inexpensive, even though they are the smallest pillows I've ever purchased!
Pros: cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
cute but very small
Date:March 17, 2014
Customer avatar
wehlouu
Location:bergen county
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
i wanted these for my leather sofa, i knew they were going to be small and read the reviews but they are really small, lol and cute at the same time. i like them although some of the stuffing was coming out a bit. it was no big deal once i called O.T. and they credited me for them. great customer service. i would have loved them if they were at least 12x12". i have other pillows on my sofa but bc these are small the kids (teens) just fling them every which way, lol and they end up on the floor. i do not recommend to anyone looking to really use these as throw pillows. this is more of a small accent pillow.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable touch of class
Date:March 14, 2014
Customer avatar
mandintc
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I really love (XO) these pillows. They are on the small side so they make a perfect addition to a chair. You can use them around Valentine's Day or if you're like me...leave them out all year round.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Decorative Pillow
Date:March 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Monkey311
Location:Chesapeake Beach, MD
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The pillows are smaller than I thought they would be, but still they do the job I purchased them for. I needed two accent pillows for my window seat. The covering is a little rough, but that was to be expected with the burlap type material- would not be good to actually use as a pillow....just good for decoration.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Small in size,but pack a punch with cuteness!
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Babs
Location:Niagara Falls, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved these so much,that this is my second set! I needed more Valentine's decor to round out my collection and these were the perfect choice! The burlap and lettering is rustic looking,which I love! I received so many compliments about these! Glad I ordered more!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super cute.
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Jackie
Location:Michigan
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pillows are super cute. Looks nice with the rest of my throw pillows
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.