Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice
Date:April 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Bobbi
Location:Park River, ND, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have been looking for a St. Patrick's Day flag for a few years, but haven't found any to be as nice as this one.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great colors for garden flag
Date:March 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Red
Location:Middletown, MD
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice design. Great color mix. Size is appropriate, and the flag lasted well, through the first season.
Pros: nice garden flag
Cons: only one sided
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It was fun to have by the front door on St Patrick's Day
Date:March 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Tina
Location:Appleton, WI, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It was very windy out so the flag got plenty of wear. It held up very well and even though the weather was cold, the sun was shinning and the flag did not lose its color.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT buy, my niece loved it when I sent it to her at college!
Date:March 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Liz
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I sent this to my niece for decorating the door of her college dorm. She and her romate loved it!
Great value.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Go Irish!
Date:March 13, 2014
Customer avatar
bigteebigtee
Location:Martinsburg, WV, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice flag for the price. It weathered well when we high winds for two days.
Cons: i wish it actually said "happy st. patrick's day".
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Bright
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Gayle
Location:Iowa, LA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Loved the bright colors It was a nice addition to my garden.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Mini Garden Flags
Date:March 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Honey
Location:Orlando,Fl
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These mini flags were nice and cheaper than I saw at the store.At times mini Flags are hard to find.
Pros: i like the colors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
St Paddy's Day flag
Date:February 28, 2014
Customer avatar
sassy1127
Location:Toledo, WA 98591, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this flag. I have several flags and 2 flag poles so I need 2 per occasion. Most of them that I have purchased have been at the local craft store but these are a far better price and they look great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.