Overall Rating:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
6 of 14(43%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
6 of 14(43%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.4 out of 5
2.4 out of 5
6 of 14(43%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Liked these very much.
Date:June 17, 2014
Customer avatar
carolyn
Location:Fulton, NY 13069, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Liked these very much. I am using them at the cemetary in lieu of annuals. they are very colorful and don't fall apart in the blazing sun!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Eye-catching!
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
lioness
Location:Tacoma, WA, USA
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These flowers are cute, colorful and fun. They will also spin in the wind, which was a pleasant surprise.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Large Flower Stakes
Date:June 10, 2014
Customer avatar
granb
Location:Charlotte, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The flowers are pretty, we set them at top of hill and they shine nicely with the sun. However, the quality isn't there on these. One of the leaves had fallen off in travel and others aren't set right with flowers. Not worth sending back but they do work as they're far enough away, you don't see the problems.
Cons: poor quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just as cute in person
Date:June 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Denmark
Location:Ozark, mo
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item was tall enough for the spot I purchased it for. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the product and how cute it was. I have only had a few days but it looks nice in my garden. Added the splash of color I desired.
Pros: colorful tall easy to put together
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not good quality
Date:May 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Decorating lots
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I broke the front off of two of these just getting them out of the box.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Garden Flowers
Date:May 1, 2014
Customer avatar
miss ladybug
Location:SC
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I like the flowers I purchased, but one of them had the middle thing broken off when it arrived. My husband thinks he can fix it, so I haven't sent it back.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not of good quality
Date:April 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Gardener
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
When I unpacked my box, two of the flower stakes were broken and unusable. Instead of the hassle of returning them, I just threw them out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good
Date:April 14, 2014
Customer avatar
gardener
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good product for the garden. adds color to back fence
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.