Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Flamingo Eagles
Date:November 27, 2012
Customer avatar
PingoKim
These Flamingos want to fly with the Eagles for the 4th of July!
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great "lawn art" for the 4th of July
Date:June 13, 2012
Customer avatar
SueRob
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are so funny and a great decoration for the front walk on the fourth when we have our big cookout planned.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
It was ok but small
Date:July 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Yosmasher
Location:San Antonio, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I like the decorations you provide . My family and friends always comment on things I've ordered from you and I give them your mailing address cuz you can't find nice things at a reasonable price at the stores in town. Keep up the good works.
Pros: it was cute
Cons: smaller than regular flamingos
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome
Date:July 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Nanny
Location:Girard,Ohio
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really like the patriotic flamingos,they look wonderful in my backyard.Happy 4th of July to all of you.Smile!God Love each and everyone of you at Terry's Village.
Pros: love them
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Got what I paid for
Date:June 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Trish k bob
Location:Arlington, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The paint was not that great, but it's a plastic flamingo.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I've been bitten by the flamingo bug
Date:May 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Loupers
Location:Gresham Or
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I like the flamingo idea. The red white & blue colors seem to bleed. Little outfits would be nice for all the holidays.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Cute, But...
Date:June 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Gumby66
Love the flamingo. The description led me to believe there would be 3 flamingos. When I got my order, there was one flamingo and two stakes for legs (3 pieces).
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Crazy item
Date:June 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Pattykake
Location:Bensalem Pa
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I have quite a few differnt crazy birds for one of my garden, an this fit the bill. Problem-no holes for the leg poles. Yes it is top heavey too, looks like it is always "dipping". But fun anyway- Yes it is Patriotic! Maybe should have been a liitle less expensive though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.