Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
7 of 13(54%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
7 of 13(54%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
7 of 13(54%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Flamingo Eagles
Date:November 27, 2012
Customer avatar
PingoKim
These Flamingos want to fly with the Eagles for the 4th of July!
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great "lawn art" for the 4th of July
Date:June 13, 2012
Customer avatar
SueRob
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are so funny and a great decoration for the front walk on the fourth when we have our big cookout planned.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst purchase ever.
Date:August 6, 2014
Customer avatar
jo jo
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I should get a credit on this Flamingo. it is socheap. The colors are faded and it lacks quality. I would have mailed it back, but it's not worth the postage . So there you have it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
quality slipping
Date:July 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Deb
Location:Vancouver WA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Most things I order from Terry's Villiage are worth the money. This one definitely was not. Very cheaply made. Priced way too high for the poor quality...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not particularly impressed
Date:July 22, 2014
Customer avatar
why?
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This is cute, but I didn't think it was worth the cost.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
It was ok but small
Date:July 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Yosmasher
Location:San Antonio, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I like the decorations you provide . My family and friends always comment on things I've ordered from you and I give them your mailing address cuz you can't find nice things at a reasonable price at the stores in town. Keep up the good works.
Pros: it was cute
Cons: smaller than regular flamingos
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome
Date:July 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Nanny
Location:Girard,Ohio
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really like the patriotic flamingos,they look wonderful in my backyard.Happy 4th of July to all of you.Smile!God Love each and everyone of you at Terry's Village.
Pros: love them
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Got what I paid for
Date:June 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Trish k bob
Location:Arlington, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The paint was not that great, but it's a plastic flamingo.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.