Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
i love that they are something different. the paint job is less than great though. they were quickly sprayed from one side, left alot of shadowing, an
Date:July 26, 2014
Customer avatar
la
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
the paint job was done quickly, with out quality thought. can see metal through thinner layers of paint in some spots.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very good purchase
Date:April 21, 2014
Customer avatar
cat lady
Location:cleona pa
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love flamingos and these are very well made. They bounce a little in the breeze and it makes them look almost alive.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fun flamingo
Date:December 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Darlene
Location:Clearwater, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is my second set of flamingo stakes for my Florida yard. These add class, not kitsch. They are whimsical and fun.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:August 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Texassally
Location:Colorado
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I collect yard flamingos. Love this purchase. Perfect...no problems.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great stuff!
Date:August 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Paylady
Location:Newark Valley, NY
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Were meant for a gift and I am happy to give them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
So So
Date:April 18, 2013
Customer avatar
KatieCupcake
Location:York, PA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought this set of flamingo yard stakes on a whim. I thought they were a unique play on the classic, pink plastic flamingo yard stakes. They're made of sturdy materials and easily assembled, however the threading was rough. I was afraid to turn them all the way to be oriented right on the stake because I felt like they would break. The silhouettes were fun and the colors were pretty vibrant on 2 of the 3 stakes. The painting overall was so-so but when I got to the 3rd stake it was painted messily at best. The colors of the 3rd stake didn't even match the other 2! The painting is not weather safe so when the stakes inevitably chip and fade, I'll repaint them myself to make them consistent. I was really hoping these were going to be as cool in person as they were online.
Pros: whimsical
Cons: Assembly, quality, paint
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
looks good for a short time
Date:November 16, 2012
Customer avatar
mid mo shopper
Location:Missouri, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
they looked good and assembled easily. About half way through the season they started to rust. Looks like I'll be painting them for next year as the price makes them non disposable.
Pros: unique design
Cons: rust's quickly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love 'em !
Date:July 2, 2012
Customer avatar
srm
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are better than what I was expecting; a nice addition around my birdbath and they sure beat the old plastic ones !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.