Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
25 of 29(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
25 of 29(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
25 of 29(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
L-O-V-E
Date:February 22, 2015
Customer avatar
CgirlNY
Location:New York, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely decorative blocks. They really warm a room. I surrounded mine with a string of red lights for Valentine's Day.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:February 6, 2015
Customer avatar
BDubsBeth
Location:The Buckeye State
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this to put on my mantel, and it is perfect. It is a great centerpiece for Valentine's Day. I also added the heart shaped string of lights and the red roses on the tulle ribbon. It looks so pretty!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute Decoration!
Date:February 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Jestmama
Location:New Mexico
Liked these so well that after I received them I ordered two more for my daughters! Just as pictured--very cute decoration and reasonably priced.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Find
Date:January 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Cat14
Location:Newport,KY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was my first purchase with Oriental Trading and I will definitely order from them again. The Love Blocks are a nice size, bright pretty colors, good quality. Looks great siting on its own or in a display.
Pros: quality, price, festive, nice size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love my "Love" Blocks!!!
Date:March 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Rosie
Location:New York, NY
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very happy with this purchase. Blocks are very well made and make any tabletop beautiful and ready for Valentine's Day. Everyone loved them and wanted to know where I got them!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them!
Date:February 27, 2014
Customer avatar
teacher
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Trying to economically add little pieces to make my house more festive during the holidays. Way cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty good purchase.
Date:February 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Embroiderer.
Location:Fox Lake, WI 53933, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looks very nice on my shelf. Came individually wrapped which is nice. The red could be a little darker to show off the letters.
Pros: quality good., very sturdy.
Cons: red could be a little darker.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
the blocks painting was off, and rubbed off when touched :(
Date:February 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Sally Smith
Location:Yakima, WA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
the blocks are very cute. The quality was BAD. The paint wiped right off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-24T02:06:37.760-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_2208, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.