Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
24 of 28(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
24 of 28(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
24 of 28(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:February 6, 2015
Customer avatar
BDubsBeth
Location:The Buckeye State
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this to put on my mantel, and it is perfect. It is a great centerpiece for Valentine's Day. I also added the heart shaped string of lights and the red roses on the tulle ribbon. It looks so pretty!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute Decoration!
Date:February 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Jestmama
Location:New Mexico
Liked these so well that after I received them I ordered two more for my daughters! Just as pictured--very cute decoration and reasonably priced.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Find
Date:January 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Cat14
Location:Newport,KY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was my first purchase with Oriental Trading and I will definitely order from them again. The Love Blocks are a nice size, bright pretty colors, good quality. Looks great siting on its own or in a display.
Pros: quality, price, festive, nice size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love my "Love" Blocks!!!
Date:March 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Rosie
Location:New York, NY
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very happy with this purchase. Blocks are very well made and make any tabletop beautiful and ready for Valentine's Day. Everyone loved them and wanted to know where I got them!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them!
Date:February 27, 2014
Customer avatar
teacher
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Trying to economically add little pieces to make my house more festive during the holidays. Way cute!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty good purchase.
Date:February 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Embroiderer.
Location:Fox Lake, WI 53933, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looks very nice on my shelf. Came individually wrapped which is nice. The red could be a little darker to show off the letters.
Pros: quality good., very sturdy.
Cons: red could be a little darker.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
the blocks painting was off, and rubbed off when touched :(
Date:February 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Sally Smith
Location:Yakima, WA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
the blocks are very cute. The quality was BAD. The paint wiped right off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor quality
Date:February 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Holiday girl
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These blocks are so pretty but after 2 weeks of being on a shelf, the pink heart started to chip and actually fell off the 2nd block. I was so disappointed in the quality. My cousin bought this as well and the same thing happened to her! Defective and disappointing. This needs to be fixed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.