Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
49 of 57(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
49 of 57(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
49 of 57(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute blocks. Sturdy. Colorful.
Date:February 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Irwin, Pa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really like these block "Love" letters. I have kids so I like how sturdy they are. I don't have to worry about them getting broken. Perfect Valentine's Day decoration.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these "LOVE" letters
Date:January 28, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Massanutten, VA
I ended up buying my second set a few years later because I loved them so much...Perfect for Valentine's Day or for any other expression of Love day!
Highly recommend...good quality...good price...
Pros: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 29, 2018
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item!
Date:January 24, 2018
Customer avatar
Used these blocks to decorate our fireplace mantle.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pretty and well made.
Date:February 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE Them !
Date:February 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Got these as a whim while I was buying crafts and valentines for my son's class party. They are very cute. I used them on my dining room table and everyone commented on them. I love to decorate for every holiday and Valentine's Day is one of my favorites. I am glad I got these to add to my V-Day decorations.
Pros: quality
Cons: thin blocks
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super cute blocks!
Date:February 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:USA
Bought both the blocks and the felt heart banner. LOVE both! The blocks are just adorable. Color, style, great for valentine's day decor. I mixed mine with mosiacs and gonna add lights soon(pink) haven't done that yet. Highly recommend! Great price too.
Pros: quality, affordable, cute
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Sweet
Date:February 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice, light weight blocks. Used with Valentines angels. Looks adorable.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expected
Date:February 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:ReynaRoja
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very pleased with these blocks. They are sturdy with good, vibrant colors. Will be a nice addition to Valentine's Day event.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-06-17 T22:41:31.052-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_2208, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.