Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
31 of 35(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
31 of 35(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
31 of 35(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutley adorable! I loved it so much I bought two more for my daughters!
Date:March 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Clare, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely adorable! I loved it so much I bought two more for my daughters and my grandchildren love playing with them. I collect leprechaun dolls and they are very difficult to find so I was thrilled when I found this one. He is a wonderful addition to my collection.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor Quality
Date:March 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
Didn't even last a day. Foot material thinned out, inner wire poked out and the beads inside came out.
Pros: cute leprechaun
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 22, 2016
We don’t like that our Plush St. Patrick's Day Leprechaun let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Big Hit!
Date:March 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Minnesota
The child in the class that finds the Leprechaun turns it into the teacher for a pot of gold candy. such a fun thing to do.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Sweet Wee One
Date:March 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Santa Rosa, CA
This wee leprechaun is now a part of my classroom decorations for the month of March. He greets my students as they come in with his happy disposition. Well made and just the right size!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very pleased!
Date:February 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Plainfield, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am hosting my sorority luncheon, using a St. Pat's theme. This little Leprechaun will be the hit of the party. Though he's a bit stiff, he's a perfect addition to my St. Pat's Day decor. He's just the right size for a leprechaun and cute as a button. He seems well made. I expect to have him around for many a year.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute, Cute, Cute!
Date:April 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Denver, CO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
He's a VERY cute leprechaun! LOVE this one!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Decent, but not perfect
Date:April 2, 2014
Customer avatar
This arrived with a small tear in the stitch on the top of his shoe. Very noticeable. And, definitely not worth the price - I could easily find something much cheaper of the same quality elsewhere.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everyone Needs a Leprechaun!
Date:March 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Commerce Township, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute little guy that is well made and festive for decorating for St. Paddy's Day!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T15:18:29.737-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_2204, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.