Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute, Cute, Cute!
Date:April 7, 2014
Customer avatar
PeggyLeaB
Location:Denver, CO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
He's a VERY cute leprechaun! LOVE this one!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Decent, but not perfect
Date:April 2, 2014
Customer avatar
qatest
This arrived with a small tear in the stitch on the top of his shoe. Very noticeable. And, definitely not worth the price - I could easily find something much cheaper of the same quality elsewhere.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everyone Needs a Leprechaun!
Date:March 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Cahark
Location:Commerce Township, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute little guy that is well made and festive for decorating for St. Paddy's Day!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute little fellow
Date:March 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Dog Lover
Location:Webster Springs, WV 26288, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like to decorate my home with the seasons. I didn't have anything for St. Patrick's Day, so I saw this item. He is very cute and well made for the price. Adds a little whimsy to our décor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute! Not your usual St. Patrick's decoration.
Date:March 26, 2014
Customer avatar
LBASLS
Location:Austin TX
This little leprechaun kept me company in my office during the month of March. I got a lot of comments from coworkers, who thought he was very cute.
Pros: quality, different!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Maybe I got the Monday job?
Date:March 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Lunamoth
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I purchased this item with confidence based on the other reviews, but was disappointed. There was glue all over it and misaligned pieces... I like the concept of the wire inside to be able to pose the leprechaun as you please. I love the cute face and overall design of him too. I would rather have paid more for better quality.
Pros: cute face nicely poseable
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute on my Mantel for St Patrick's Day
Date:March 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Lori
Location:Nashville, TN
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well made and good quality for the price. I have him on my mantel for St. Patrick's Day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy St Pat's purchase
Date:March 17, 2014
Customer avatar
mnswede
Location:Central Minnesota
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with the plush leprechauns.....they were a gift to my Irish relatives and they were happy to receive them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.