Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
17 of 18(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
17 of 18(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
17 of 18(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tiny cute hearts!
Date:February 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ft. Worth, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looking for something quick that isn't paper, is reusable, and charming? This is it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sweet-looking and well made
Date:March 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Southern California
This is very cute. It is just as pictured, is well-made, and I liked the fact that the hearts are hung on ribbon.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:February 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So adorable on my fireplace.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Dissapointed
Date:February 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Just looked nicer on catalog better quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 3, 2016
We don’t like that our Layered Heart Garland let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE Felt Hearts Banner
Date:February 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:USA
This banner is adorable! Fits perfect hanging from mantel. I also purchased the LOVE Blocks too. They go very nicely together. I added some Mosiacs I had and I am going to add a pink light string too for a cute glow. Jazzed up my mantel for the Vday holiday. Some others mentioned the banner also has a nice ring on each end to hang it easily. Very nice! Just add a 3M hook and your set. Easy!
Pros: quality, affordable, cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:March 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Sacramento
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love this heart garland. It is very cute! I love the pearlized beads and stitching. It looked nice draped on top of my blinds. I will display it every Valentine's Day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:March 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Sacramento
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love this heart garland. It is very cute! I love the pearlized beads and stitching. It looked nice draped on top of my blinds. I will display it every Valentine's Day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Would definitely purchase again!
Date:February 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Graham, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Item is very cute and well made. Easy to hang and should last several more years!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-19 T15:09:25.681-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_2199, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.