Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
20 of 21(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
20 of 21(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
20 of 21(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tiny cute hearts!
Date:February 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ft. Worth, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looking for something quick that isn't paper, is reusable, and charming? This is it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Dissapointed
Date:February 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Just looked nicer on catalog better quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 3, 2016
We don’t like that our Layered Heart Garland let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE Felt Hearts Banner
Date:February 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:USA
This banner is adorable! Fits perfect hanging from mantel. I also purchased the LOVE Blocks too. They go very nicely together. I added some Mosiacs I had and I am going to add a pink light string too for a cute glow. Jazzed up my mantel for the Vday holiday. Some others mentioned the banner also has a nice ring on each end to hang it easily. Very nice! Just add a 3M hook and your set. Easy!
Pros: quality, affordable, cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:March 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Sacramento
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love this heart garland. It is very cute! I love the pearlized beads and stitching. It looked nice draped on top of my blinds. I will display it every Valentine's Day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:March 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Sacramento
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love this heart garland. It is very cute! I love the pearlized beads and stitching. It looked nice draped on top of my blinds. I will display it every Valentine's Day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Would definitely purchase again!
Date:February 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Graham, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Item is very cute and well made. Easy to hang and should last several more years!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute home decoration
Date:February 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a nice little garland. I wanted some Valentine's decoration to brighten my home after taking down Christmas, but I also wanted it to be easy to store the rest of the year. This garland fits the bill perfectly. It brightens up a substantial space while folding up easily to a small package for storage. It would have looked nice on our mantle, but I already have nails in the doorway between our living room and kitchen, so it was easy to hang there. The little plastic rings at the end make it super easy to put up or remove. I love this little decoration!
Pros: Assembly, quality, pretty, playful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:February 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Texas, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have the heart garland "swagged" across the bottom of my white mantle, and it looks great! It's hard to find cute Valentine decorations. This garland adds a nice festive touch without being tacky. Love it!
TIP: We have small white cup hooks under the bottom of our mantle that we use to hang Christmas stockings. The hooks work great to swag a garland too, and they aren't noticeable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T23:29:44.891-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_2199, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.