Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:March 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Cat Woman
Location:Sacramento
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love this heart garland. It is very cute! I love the pearlized beads and stitching. It looked nice draped on top of my blinds. I will display it every Valentine's Day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Would definitely purchase again!
Date:February 27, 2014
Customer avatar
williad
Location:Graham, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Item is very cute and well made. Easy to hang and should last several more years!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute home decoration
Date:February 25, 2014
Customer avatar
HappyChineseNewYear
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a nice little garland. I wanted some Valentine's decoration to brighten my home after taking down Christmas, but I also wanted it to be easy to store the rest of the year. This garland fits the bill perfectly. It brightens up a substantial space while folding up easily to a small package for storage. It would have looked nice on our mantle, but I already have nails in the doorway between our living room and kitchen, so it was easy to hang there. The little plastic rings at the end make it super easy to put up or remove. I love this little decoration!
Pros: Assembly, quality, pretty, playful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:February 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Aquamoon
Location:Texas, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have the heart garland "swagged" across the bottom of my white mantle, and it looks great! It's hard to find cute Valentine decorations. This garland adds a nice festive touch without being tacky. Love it!
TIP: We have small white cup hooks under the bottom of our mantle that we use to hang Christmas stockings. The hooks work great to swag a garland too, and they aren't noticeable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute!
Date:January 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Jestmama4
Location:NM
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These remind me of the old- time valentine's day decorations we used to make as a child! Very Cute! I was surprised at the quality for the low price--pretty long strand too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Valentine
Date:February 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Me!
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice garland, nicer than it looked in picture.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful garland!
Date:March 5, 2012
Customer avatar
jh
Location:Indiana, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These will look great on my classroom tree and my tree at home!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Handcrafted Excellence
Date:February 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Carolina
Location:Raleigh, NC, USA and Asheville, NC, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a garland that is classic. Really well made, right down to the attached rings on each end . I can see this being a treasure for many years and I may even order more as gifts for next year. Great quality and nice "heft" to it. Very substantial and well balanced so that it drapes really well.
Pros: well constructed, great quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.