Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looked good enough to eat!
Date:March 14, 2014
Customer avatar
SpchRx
Location:LaCygne, KS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift for the chocolate lover! They loved them! I even kept a few for myself. I gifted some to my mother by putting them in a small heart shaped candy box. She thought they were real for a moment. ;) Great item!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely perfect!!
Date:February 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Nini
Location:Sacramento, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I cannot believe how realistic and "delicious" these chocolate magnets are!! What a great addition to my refrigerator! I bought two more sets for gifts! Great item!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
ADORABLE!
Date:February 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Mrsm9999
Location:Chicago
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these because I was looking around the site and thought I would grab some cute fridge magnets. When I got these unwrapped they looked good enough to eat! Despite some of the other reviews that spoke of damage, I had one piece w/ a slight imperfection on one side. Otherwise they are darling.
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Chocalates BUT DO NOT EAT...
Date:January 27, 2014
Customer avatar
cindilu
Location:Metairie, LA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These chocalates look so real. I got them to "serve" next year at my clubs Christmas party. I know they will make a big hit.
Pros: so real looking
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Look Good Enough To Eat!
Date:January 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Jestmama4
Location:NM
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These really DO look like pieces of real chocolate! Very cute on the fridge! Would order these again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Small Gift
Date:December 6, 2013
Customer avatar
gnana
Location:Lima, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these as a gift and they are so cute. They look just like the picture and were such a great price. Thanks!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
yummy value
Date:October 8, 2012
Customer avatar
luvbacon
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These magnets are adorable. They look good enough to eat...lol. They add a sweet addition to anything that attracts a magnet. They have a strong magnet, great for hanging sweet artwork on the refrig. :)
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:July 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Dog Lover
Location:Illinois, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I wasn't happy with these,a couple of them look like they have small nicks,bought as a gift,but will be returning them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.