Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
14 of 16(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
14 of 16(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
14 of 16(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looked good enough to eat!
Date:March 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:LaCygne, KS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift for the chocolate lover! They loved them! I even kept a few for myself. I gifted some to my mother by putting them in a small heart shaped candy box. She thought they were real for a moment. ;) Great item!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely perfect!!
Date:February 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Sacramento, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I cannot believe how realistic and "delicious" these chocolate magnets are!! What a great addition to my refrigerator! I bought two more sets for gifts! Great item!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely perfect!!
Date:February 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Sacramento, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I cannot believe how realistic and "delicious" these chocolate magnets are!! What a great addition to my refrigerator! I bought two more sets for gifts! Great item!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
ADORABLE!
Date:February 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these because I was looking around the site and thought I would grab some cute fridge magnets. When I got these unwrapped they looked good enough to eat! Despite some of the other reviews that spoke of damage, I had one piece w/ a slight imperfection on one side. Otherwise they are darling.
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Chocalates BUT DO NOT EAT...
Date:January 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Metairie, LA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These chocalates look so real. I got them to "serve" next year at my clubs Christmas party. I know they will make a big hit.
Pros: so real looking
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Chocalates BUT DO NOT EAT...
Date:January 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Metairie, LA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These chocalates look so real. I got them to "serve" next year at my clubs Christmas party. I know they will make a big hit.
Pros: so real looking
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Look Good Enough To Eat!
Date:January 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:NM
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These really DO look like pieces of real chocolate! Very cute on the fridge! Would order these again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Look Good Enough To Eat!
Date:January 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:NM
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These really DO look like pieces of real chocolate! Very cute on the fridge! Would order these again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-24 T18:14:05.458-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_2197, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.