Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good July 4th decoration
Date:June 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Eldersburg, MD
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these knowing that they can't be strung together in a series. I put them up on the back deck with some manipulations of extension cords so that all could be on in the evenings. It took a bit, but they do look great for the Memorial Day thru July 4th holidays, but be prepared to do some work figuring out how to get them to work. I do wish that they could be done in a series, think about it for the next order OT.
Pros: good for the season, bright
Cons: Assembly, can't be connected in a series
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Really bummed!
Date:June 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
I was looking forward to receiving these lights but when I plugged them in the plug was extremely lose in the recepticle and fell out a couple times. After further investigation I realized the prongs were the same size!! (One is suppose to be bigger than the other!).. I'm keeping the product (not worth the hassle of shipping back) and my husband who is an electrician is going to wire a replacement plug/prongs on so it works correctly. Please fix this problem OT!
Pros: pretty when lit
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
true patriotic product
Date:June 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Las Vegas, NV, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
was so happy to find this product the stores just do not carry things like this anymore.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute
Date:June 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These lights are so cute. I like to have a short strand to string along a special spot in my kitchen. These are perfect and they are so very cute and festive! They come with several replacement bulbs, so I hope they will last me all summer and next summer too, at least.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Cute
Date:June 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We have these with greenery and the bottles and looks adorable!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These lights cannot be strung end to end, so they were of no use to me. I sent them back.
Date:June 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these lights to string over my patio for an Independence Day party. To my dismay, they could not be strung end to end, so I sent them back and ordered the Chili Pepper lights, ,which CAN be strung end to end. These star lights are of good quality, but if you can't string them end to end, what good are they?
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, cannot be strung end to end.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice lights
Date:February 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These lights are nice and perfect for decorating for the holidays.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Star light string
Date:January 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Raleigh, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One of a kind and really pretty little stars. I was super excited to find this string of lights because it's hard to find cute fourth of July decore. I think they are made of great material and are fun. I wish they were a bit longer but other than that a cool item.
Pros: unique, great material, pretty
Cons: short cord
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-30T10:54:07.267-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_2189, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.