Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
17 of 18(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
17 of 18(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
17 of 18(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Lovely but too small :(
Date:February 17, 2014
Customer avatar
keylime27
Location:MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like this wreath a lot, but it is too small for on a front door. If you have double doors with a wreath on each, it might work, or in windows. It also might look nice as a hanging decoration inside.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Americana Wreath
Date:January 29, 2014
Customer avatar
L.W.
Location:Springfield, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this wreath. Perfect for all American-themed celebrated events, etc. Nice colors, sturdy and easy to hang. Captures tribute to our American pride.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchse
Date:November 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Country Girl
Location:Texas, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very pleased with the wreath and have had several compliments on it. It will look great on my front door!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:January 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Misko
Location:Williston, ND
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love decorating for holidays and this is putting my door into the holiday spirit.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
** Quick Tip...**
Date:October 5, 2012
Customer avatar
kattitude
Location:Tennessee, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
If you plan on hanging this outside on your porch, make sure you spray the whole thing (especially the star) with a polyurethane spray. You can find the spray at any store in either the craft or paint dept. If you don't spray it, then plan on the paint to peel off the star. Other than that, this is a great little wreath. Very colorful and I've had lots of compliments of it. Definitely recommended!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great guality.
Date:August 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Terry
Location:Springfield, VA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A beautiful addition to my patriotic wall collection; just what it needed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Home decoration anytime
Date:August 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Off the beaten path
Location:Fredericksburg, VA, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too expensive
Good quality
anytime decoration in home
would have been good to have rope/string for hanging
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks GREAT!
Date:July 9, 2012
Customer avatar
MumLinda
Location:Poway, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought for my July 4th party. Looks wonderful! I have double doors so I bought two of them. I was a bit concerned if it might be too small, but actually the size looks great on my double doors. Looks so good, I will keep displayed for the month of July!....Also, will be easy to maintain & store for several years. Very HAPPY!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.