Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
83
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
98 of 102(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
83
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
98 of 102(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
83
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
98 of 102(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect. Great quality!
Date:November 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Oregon
My friend and I bought one for a lady who just became a citizen and fell in love so we purchased two more. My Son is in the Air Force and her Son In Law is in the Army. Perfect addition to our decorations at home.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:October 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:PA
This was bought as a gift and it is simply beautiful.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this item
Date:September 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:NC
Wonderful addition to patriotic décor or as a gift for families with troops deployed, deceased veteran's family, or just to be thoughtful.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely lovely !!
Date:June 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Nokesville, VA
I got this for myself as my son is entering the military.
It is absolutely lovely. I have put it by his letter of appointment. It is very much like a willow tree angel, I wouldn't know it isn't at first glance.
I loved it so much I got one for my mother in law; she absolutely loved it and nearly cried when I gave it to her!
It is so lovely. At this price It is very affordable, I would get it for every military mum.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:June 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Gosport, Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
High quality product.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cheap looking
Date:June 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought this as a gift, but not sure I'll give it since it looks cheap.
Cons: appearance
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly as shown/described on-line
Date:May 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Omaha, NE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My father was a WWII SE Asia Veteran. This will become part of a memorial display for him and other Vets later this month. Very appropriate and the quality was spot-on.
Pros: quality, memorial display-appropriate.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
kind of disappointed
Date:October 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Highland Heights, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very blah looking. Not as nice as I had hoped, I was surprised there was no face, I blame myself for not looking closer.
Pros: it's a nice piece for july 4th decorating.
Cons: kind of blah looking.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-18 T16:20:48.961-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_2180, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.