Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
13 of 13(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
13 of 13(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
13 of 13(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are Awesome!
Date:February 6, 2015
Customer avatar
BDubsBeth
Location:The Buckeye State
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these in addition to the LOVE blocks and the red roses on the tulle ribbon to decorate my mantel for Valentine's Day. The picture I'm going to post does not do justice to how beautiful it looks! When all the lights are off, the red glow is amazing. SO PRETTY! I am so happy with this purchase!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice lights
Date:February 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Nanastwins
Location:Sparks, Maryland
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I decorate for every holiday, & used these lights around my large windows & fireplace mantel for Valentines Day.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best lights
Date:February 27, 2014
Customer avatar
mckdaddy
Location:San Diego, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had bought a string of lights last year not sure from who. It was not enough so I saw these on Terry's and I pluged them in and they are going to light my Valentine Garge door right up can't wait till next year. I am very big on decorating for all the Hoilday's.
Pros: bright lights
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Lighting And Very Cute!
Date:February 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Susie Q
Location:Eastern Arizona
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these little heart lights for both home decorating and for a ladies Valentine party at my home. They are well worth the money and look gorgeous in the leafy rose garland I made to go over my China cabinet. I also put a strand surrounding my Valentine decorations on my entry table and they look great! Highly recommend them for home holiday decor! They would look great anywhere!
Pros: gorgeous!, nice lighting!, great value!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Lights
Date:January 30, 2014
Customer avatar
mc08
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My son loves them. Wish they were a little cheaper but they are very cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute heart lights
Date:January 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Dolly
Location:Sandusky Ohio
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The heart lights are adorable wrapped around white garland!!
Pros: long string of heart lights.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Heart Light String
Date:January 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Stargazer
Location:NC
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These little heart lights are so cute! I can't wait to use them as decoration for Valentine's Day. They seem very durable and have a nice red glow....I'm sure they will help set a nice Happy Heart's Day theme!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
easy find
Date:March 6, 2011
Customer avatar
bunzi
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wanted lights for my window and this was an eaasy find without going to all the stores to look for a window decoration. Can't wait to use them next year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-01T06:48:24.557-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_2170, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.