Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
20 of 21(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
20 of 21(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
20 of 21(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wish I had bought more!!
Date:February 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this product to decorate a hotel room for my boyfriend as a Valentine's Day surprise. I only bought 1 because I was unsure of how they would truly be. I wish I had bought many more! They were incredible! I was so pleased when I plugged them in. They are very pretty and looked great! I am definitely buying more in the near future!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Heart Lights
Date:April 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These lights were cute and fairly inexpensive. They are perfect for Valentine's Day.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
adorable
Date:March 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Abington, Pa
love these little lights, adds a lovely glow to my valentine display.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Lights Do Not Stay Lit
Date:February 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I thought that this item would add a festive touch to my Oscar Party. However, it is poorly made and the lights do not stay on. We tried it in several different outlets, and we disappointed in the quality of the item.
Pros: cute accessory
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 4, 2016
We don’t like that our Heart Light String let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely lights for Valentine's Day!
Date:January 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Allison Park, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They look beautiful hanging in our living room bay window!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice touch
Date:December 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:MF-OR
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are pretty as well as decorative!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are Awesome!
Date:February 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:The Buckeye State
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these in addition to the LOVE blocks and the red roses on the tulle ribbon to decorate my mantel for Valentine's Day. The picture I'm going to post does not do justice to how beautiful it looks! When all the lights are off, the red glow is amazing. SO PRETTY! I am so happy with this purchase!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice lights
Date:February 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Sparks, Maryland
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I decorate for every holiday, & used these lights around my large windows & fireplace mantel for Valentines Day.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-25 T03:00:31.243-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_2170, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.