Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
45 of 49(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
45 of 49(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
45 of 49(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute little dish for St. Patrick's Day gift.
Date:April 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Silver
It was for my Secret Pal. I bought a beautiful bright green scarf, put it with the pretty little St. Patrick's Day candy dish. Wrapped in green tissue and placed in great big green gift bag. It was delivered to my Secret Pal. She wont know who it came from until reveiled in December. For Valentines I gave the little Mice. Each item ordered from you is used for gifts. I like the many items you offer and the prices.
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Purchase
Date:March 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Gerri
Location:Manahawkin, Stafford Township, NJ 08050, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The purchase was exactly what I had thought it would be. It was just like the picture in the catalog. Glad that I bought it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Festive and Cute
Date:March 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Cahark
Location:Commerce Township, MI, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute little bowl for St. Paddy's. Looks as stated in the catalog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Original and Cute!
Date:March 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Lunamoth
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This candy dish is absolutely darling! Big enough to hold a small bag of reese's or kisses, cute leprechaun, and cheerful shamrocks... The unique design will add charm to any St. Patrick's day celebration!
Pros: quality, originality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute, but poor craftmanship!
Date:March 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Laurie
Location:Cogan Station, PA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The candy dish is so cute, but it was damaged. Terry's Village sent me another dish very quickly, but the second one was damaged worse. Unfortunately, they couldn't send me a third one because they were out of stock. I really like the dish, its unfortunate that the craftmanship is poor.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for a Pot of Gold
Date:March 17, 2014
Customer avatar
kerber
Location:Roseville, CA, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have been looking for a bowl that could hold gold coins and I found it. Perfect sized candy dish!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fun purchas
Date:March 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Loupers
Location:Gresham Or
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Found the gold coins. Still looking for the green ones. Customers loved the candy dish. Be careful though, you have to fill up often. The little leprechaun draws them in.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really cute candy dish!
Date:March 13, 2014
Customer avatar
missymamasita
Location:torrance, ca
I have been looking for a St. Patrick's candy dish forever.
Ok... not forever but for a really long time. I was skeptical about ordering it online but I'm sure glad I did. It is really cute. Nice addition to my candy dish collection!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.