Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
17 of 22(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
17 of 22(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
17 of 22(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fabulous,festive
Date:March 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Abington, Pa
Have these on my sideboard now. They look wonderful.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Each one has to be plugged in separately.
Date:March 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The seemed really nice at first, despite the fact that you have to plug each one into a separate outlet. I ran them around windows, but they weren't quite long enough (about 2' too short). They seem more like a Dollar Store item.
Pros: cute
Cons: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
awesome
Date:March 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:morris,il
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
totally awesome
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Each string is independent; can't attach and extend to make a long string to an outlet. Disappointed. And can't return, because return window passed.
Date:February 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:San Jose, CA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
See in Review Summary; also, was intending to use in my classroom and it doesn't "fit".
Cons: limited in use
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 3, 2017
We don’t like that our Shamrock Light String let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Shamrock Lights
Date:April 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These lights are cute and inexpensive. They are perfect for St. Patrick's Day.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!
Date:March 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Rio Rancho, NM
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These lights are just what I needed to bring some St. Pat's day cheer into our ratneer small apartment.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Shamrock Lights
Date:March 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Graham
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These lights fit perfectly with my 'green' decorations for March. I was not able to find any green lights in local stores so I was delighted to find these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Shamrock Lights
Date:March 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Graham
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These lights fit perfectly with my 'green' decorations for March. I was not able to find any green lights in local stores so I was delighted to find these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-09-24 T12:40:29.575-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_2164, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.