Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Shamrock Lights
Date:March 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Little Tug
Location:Graham
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These lights fit perfectly with my 'green' decorations for March. I was not able to find any green lights in local stores so I was delighted to find these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
we love lights so...
Date:March 13, 2014
Customer avatar
KG42
Location:Ardmore, PA, USA
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
we love lights to hang up during holiday seasons and we're always looking for something different. These are nice but appear to be cheaply made and I don't expect them to make it for more than 1 or 2 seasons
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love These Shamrocks!
Date:March 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Susie Q
Location:Eastern Arizona
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are the perfect size for decorating - especially greenery! I absolutely love the smaller size shamrocks because they blend in well with other St. Patty's Decor! Totally happy with them!
Pros: perfect amount for a mantel -top., i think they are the perfect size- not too big.
Cons: shamrock covers come off easily so check them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Bright Big shamrocks - delightful as window decoration
Date:March 4, 2014
Customer avatar
crazycatlady
Location:chicago
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i bought these for my mom's St.Pat's Decorations: she loved the item & i hope they last for a long time
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute lights
Date:January 25, 2013
Customer avatar
windy
Location:Naperville, NY
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can't wait until St Pat's Day. They are so cute and did not find anything like this anyplace else
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Shamrock Light String
Date:June 4, 2012
Customer avatar
MM
Location:Massachusetts, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I thought the lights came with the garland (going by the picture), I found the same lights cheaper in a store.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome eggs!
Date:March 5, 2012
Customer avatar
jh
Location:Indiana, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These will look great on my theme tree! I bought some for my classroom and my house!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Shamrock Lights-too short!
Date:March 29, 2011
Customer avatar
msumpgirl
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The lights are really cute, but the strings of lights do NOT connect into each other. It is not possible to attach more strings of lights together, similar to Christmas lights.
This defeated the whole purpose of the lights. If you have a small doorway or window to use them on, it will work.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.