Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
11 of 14(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
11 of 14(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
11 of 14(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Shamrock Lights
Date:April 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These lights are cute and inexpensive. They are perfect for St. Patrick's Day.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!
Date:March 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Rio Rancho, NM
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These lights are just what I needed to bring some St. Pat's day cheer into our ratneer small apartment.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fabulous,festive
Date:March 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Abington, Pa
Have these on my sideboard now. They look wonderful.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Shamrock Lights
Date:March 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Graham
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These lights fit perfectly with my 'green' decorations for March. I was not able to find any green lights in local stores so I was delighted to find these.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
we love lights so...
Date:March 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Ardmore, PA, USA
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
we love lights to hang up during holiday seasons and we're always looking for something different. These are nice but appear to be cheaply made and I don't expect them to make it for more than 1 or 2 seasons
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love These Shamrocks!
Date:March 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Eastern Arizona
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are the perfect size for decorating - especially greenery! I absolutely love the smaller size shamrocks because they blend in well with other St. Patty's Decor! Totally happy with them!
Pros: perfect amount for a mantel -top., i think they are the perfect size- not too big.
Cons: shamrock covers come off easily so check them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Bright Big shamrocks - delightful as window decoration
Date:March 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:chicago
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i bought these for my mom's St.Pat's Decorations: she loved the item & i hope they last for a long time
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute lights
Date:January 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Naperville, NY
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can't wait until St Pat's Day. They are so cute and did not find anything like this anyplace else
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T06:46:21.675-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_96_2164, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.