Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
8 of 11(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
8 of 11(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
8 of 11(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased with this wreath
Date:January 20, 2014
Customer avatar
nanobanano
Location:Lakewood, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have a duplex, so I'm always searching for holiday decorations for our side-by-side front doors. This heart wreath (and the matching red one) is perfect for Valentine's day. Not only was the price right, but both the pink and red wreaths are pretty enough that they would be fine as an indoor decoration, too. The color is nice and vivid, and the size perfect for hanging on the front door.
Pros: sturdy and pretty
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Dreadful!
Date:February 22, 2014
Customer avatar
iowagramma
Location:Eastern Iowa
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This is undoubtedly one of the worst items I have ever bought. It is truly a piece of junk, unfortunately one that I am stuck with, as it will cost almost as much to return it at my expense than it did to purchase the item in the first place. This transaction has damaged my faith in your other merchandise. As a result, I regret I can recommend neither this nor your website. Sorry, OTC, but you've lost a customer.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Hot Pink
Date:January 11, 2013
Customer avatar
PatMc
Location:New York, NY
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The pink was a little brighter than I would have liked. In the picture it looks like a soft pink. The quality isn't bad for the price. I bought several as gifts and I wish I had gotten the red instead. Hoping the recipients like hot pink.
Pros: nice size
Cons: color too garish
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Pretty
Date:June 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Jo
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This looks beautiful hanging on my wall. The color is vibrant. It makes a great centerpiece or accent piece, and is the perfect size!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very cheap product
Date:February 17, 2012
Customer avatar
jilianheather
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This wreath is very cheaply made. The leaves have holes in them and are falling off. Very poor quality!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Winsome little heart
Date:February 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Carolina
Location:Raleigh, NC, USA and Asheville, NC, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My disappointment was that the heart was not larger but that is "my bad" as it is correctly described. I really needed something a bit larger for our front door but I can perhaps "fix" that by adding a frame or additional items next year.
I can see, however, that it would be just the right size to hang in a room - perhaps with a command strip on a beveled mirror or to take the place of a plate on the wall for the Valentine "season".
Pros: pink color adds a pop
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not as expected
Date:February 12, 2012
Customer avatar
ladyt69
Location:Kansas
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Thought the picture was more attractive than the actual product, maybe I should have bought the red one instead.
The pink paint was not coated on it very well, if you like a rustic look it would be fine.
Pros: quality, price was good nice size for door hanging
Cons: quality, looks more of a samon color than pink
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pink Heart Wreath
Date:February 4, 2012
Customer avatar
JEN
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I have mixed feelings about this product. Up close it looks a little fadded and unfinished, but from afar it looks great hanging up in our office.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.