Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
6 of 9(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
6 of 9(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
6 of 9(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than pictured
Date:April 16, 2014
Customer avatar
mom
Location:Hatfield, PA 19440, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very pleased, fits just where I purchased it for, looks great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:April 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Annie
Location:Arizona
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adds color to a drab area in my breezeway and gives it a punch.
Pros: colorful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
a nice way to add color to any spot
Date:March 21, 2014
Customer avatar
birdy
Location:Kayenta, AZ
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The colors of the flowers are bright and the sparkle added to the middle of them adds to it. I hung it low on my fence to add color to my garden that, at the moment, has not awaken from the sleep of winter. I have received compliments on the piece.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Does Not Live Up To The Picture
Date:March 13, 2014
Customer avatar
CT
Location:New Jersey USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I thought this was really pretty for my house, until I received it. The glass in the middle of the flower fell out. In fact 3 of them did. They did not glue back in the right way. Then the metal part was bent and out of shape. Very disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very poorly made
Date:April 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Chicago Mom
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought this wall hanging to put on a door. When it arrived, 4 of the "gems" in the center of the flowers had already fallen off. When I tried to glue them back on, they weren't flat enough on the bottom to adhere very well - even with krazy glue. Some of the paint had already peeled off of the metal leaves. A few of the leaves were bent. The metal is so flimsy that I am afraid it will crack or break if I bend them back to the proper position. This item is poorly made and not as attractive as the photo in the catalog or online. Some of the other reviewers had commented on this. I wish I had listened to them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Dissapointed
Date:May 31, 2012
Customer avatar
grandmaammons
Location:CA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I like it but some of it is "fragile". A couple of flowers are almost to the breaking point but since I don't want the hassle of returning it, I've used clear packing tape to keep them from breaking off.
Pros: pretty
Cons: fragile
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
flower bunch wall decor
Date:April 5, 2011
Customer avatar
angelwings
Location:ny,ny
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
i personally did not like this at all. usually like metal country decor, however this was just cheap looking and not at all work the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:April 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Bartex
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are just such happy little flowers and hang very nicely.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
1 out of 1 customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.