Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
9 of 13(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
9 of 13(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
9 of 13(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Terry's Village Never Lets Me Down
Date:June 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Hen
Location:Roanoke, VA, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have ordered from Terry's Village a number of times and I have always been Five-Star happy with the quality of their products and the efficiency of their service. These bright summer flowers give a happy welcome to any front door guests!
Pros: the sparkling centers catch the light just enough!, flower colors are visible from across the street., holds up to heat between storm door/front door.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Summer delight
Date:May 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Ginger
Location:Murrieta, CA, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased this "wreath" for my front door for the summer and it is really pretty and cheerful. It is also very different from the usual wreaths and swags I find for my front door - I love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pretty
Date:April 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Mid-MO mom
Location:Missouri
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered this for my bathroom wall because it matched my new shower curtain and rugs. Everyone remarks about how pretty and bright it is.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than pictured
Date:April 16, 2014
Customer avatar
mom
Location:Hatfield, PA 19440, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very pleased, fits just where I purchased it for, looks great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:April 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Annie
Location:Arizona
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adds color to a drab area in my breezeway and gives it a punch.
Pros: colorful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
a nice way to add color to any spot
Date:March 21, 2014
Customer avatar
birdy
Location:Kayenta, AZ
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The colors of the flowers are bright and the sparkle added to the middle of them adds to it. I hung it low on my fence to add color to my garden that, at the moment, has not awaken from the sleep of winter. I have received compliments on the piece.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Does Not Live Up To The Picture
Date:March 13, 2014
Customer avatar
CT
Location:New Jersey USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I thought this was really pretty for my house, until I received it. The glass in the middle of the flower fell out. In fact 3 of them did. They did not glue back in the right way. Then the metal part was bent and out of shape. Very disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very poorly made
Date:April 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Chicago Mom
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought this wall hanging to put on a door. When it arrived, 4 of the "gems" in the center of the flowers had already fallen off. When I tried to glue them back on, they weren't flat enough on the bottom to adhere very well - even with krazy glue. Some of the paint had already peeled off of the metal leaves. A few of the leaves were bent. The metal is so flimsy that I am afraid it will crack or break if I bend them back to the proper position. This item is poorly made and not as attractive as the photo in the catalog or online. Some of the other reviewers had commented on this. I wish I had listened to them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.