Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Great Buy
Date:May 17, 2011
Customer avatar
juliak
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bougt this throw for a reunion as a raffle gift. I had it imprinted with our reunion name. I LOVE IT!! The pesonalization is beautiful, it's a great size, cozy & soft! I highly recommend this blanket!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A+ Better than Expected
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
bnkowalik
Location:Yulee, Fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This blanket is way better than expected. It is large enough to work great as a lap blanket and also the perfect size for a 2 person picnic. The embroidery was spot on and looks great.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely Blanket Throw
Date:February 18, 2014
Customer avatar
skg
Location:Fresno, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was personalized as requested & will be a great piece to have on my sofa for the July 4th holiday! It was just as described!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
VERY GOOD QUALITY
Date:October 24, 2013
Customer avatar
GG
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
VERY GOOD QUALITY AND QUICK DELIVERY. THE PERSONLIZED NAMES TURNED OUT EXCELLENT TO MAKE A WONDERFUL PATRIOTIC GIFT.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very unique
Date:August 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Cind
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the throw very unique you will not find this item anywhere!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful service and value
Date:August 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Farm Girl
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Couldn't believe that I could receive a monogrammed, high quality product for the price that I paid. Additionally, the turn around time from ordering to receiving the product was unbelievably short. My expectations were exceeded!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality and value
Date:July 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Happycamper
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very impressed with the quality of the blanket and the embroidery! A very reasonable gift! I ordered it for a birthday present and everyone at the party thought it was beautiful. Shipped very fast!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent
Date:June 26, 2012
Customer avatar
shopcraze
This item I purchased on a whim and was very surprised with the quality and being personalized it shipped rather fast.
I would highly recommend this.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.