Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
16 of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
16 of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
16 of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Great Buy
Date:May 17, 2011
Customer avatar
juliak
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bougt this throw for a reunion as a raffle gift. I had it imprinted with our reunion name. I LOVE IT!! The pesonalization is beautiful, it's a great size, cozy & soft! I highly recommend this blanket!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great throw!
Date:July 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Sunshine
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Everyone thought they were great - nice and warm for cool evenings.
Great color for the 4th of July.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT GIFT
Date:June 25, 2014
Customer avatar
AMERICANISM PERSON
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
THIS WILL MAKE A NICE CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR THE FEMALE VETERANS AT CHRISTMAS.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Blanket
Date:May 28, 2014
Customer avatar
usagal66
Location:NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My son is in the military and I ordered this for him as one of his homecoming gifts. Great quality and fast delivery
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
Date:May 19, 2014
Customer avatar
gigirl2011
Location:Norman, Ok
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was so pleased with this purchase. The embroidery and printing was beautiful. We received so many compliments at the family picnic and there was no mistaking which blanket was our's when it was time to go. Considering ordering more as gifts or raffle prizes.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better quality than price would suggest & arrived way quicker than I expected.
Date:May 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Brolan Family Farm
Location:Odon, IN 47562, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Home Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am extremely happy with the quality of the throw and the personalized embroidery. Truly, the quality is far better than I was expecting. Given the throw had to be embroidered with my personalization I expected delivery would be delayed but to my 'happy' surprise it arrived in just over a week. This throw is a really great addition to our farm's front porch and I am so happy I purchased it.
Pros: excel quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A+ Better than Expected
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
bnkowalik
Location:Yulee, Fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This blanket is way better than expected. It is large enough to work great as a lap blanket and also the perfect size for a 2 person picnic. The embroidery was spot on and looks great.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely Blanket Throw
Date:February 18, 2014
Customer avatar
skg
Location:Fresno, CA, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was personalized as requested & will be a great piece to have on my sofa for the July 4th holiday! It was just as described!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.